| 99designs | $40 per new customer | 60 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| AccurateScribe.ai | 40% on subscriptions | Not disclosed | Per sale | Trackdesk | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Acer | Up to 5% per sale | 30 days (UK) | Per sale | Awin (UK and Europe); CJ (US, Canada, per third party) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Adobe Creative Cloud | 85% of first month | 30 days | Per sale | Partnerize | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Adriel | 10% of first-year revenue | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Agoda Partners | 4-5% of completed stays (tiered) | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | $200 | Visit ↗ |
| AI Art Shop | Up to 15% per sale | 7 days | Per sale | GoAffPro | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| AliExpress | Up to 9% per sale, by category | 3 days | Per sale | In-house | $16 | Visit ↗ |
| Amasty | 10-20% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | In-house | $100 | Visit ↗ |
| Amazon Associates | Up to 10% by product category | 24 hours (89 days if added to cart) | Per sale | In-house | $10 | Visit ↗ |
| Americanas | Varies by category (see Awin) | Not disclosed | Per sale | Awin | R$50 | Visit ↗ |
| AppSumo Partners | 100% of first sale (up to $50) | 7 days | Per sale | Impact | $100 | Visit ↗ |
| Astra | 30% per sale | 60 days | Per sale | In-house | $210 (and at least 2 referrals) | Visit ↗ |
| ASUS | 1% default | 30 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Aura | $65 per qualified enrollment | 60 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Automix (RoEx Audio) | 30% on first-month purchases | Not disclosed | Per sale | Rewardful | $100 | Visit ↗ |
| Avast | Not disclosed | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| B&H Photo Video | 2% base, higher on performance | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | $80 | Visit ↗ |
| Babbel | Up to €75 per subscription | 45 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Babbily | $15 per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Best Buy | Category-based % of net sales | 7 days (Creator Program) | Per sale | Impact | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| BetterHelp | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house (managed with agency Silverbean) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Blinkist | Varies by partner | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Blocksy | 30% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Freemius | $100 | Visit ↗ |
| Bluehost Hosting | $65 per qualified sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| bol | 2.5-7% by category | 5 days | Per sale | In-house | €50 | Visit ↗ |
| Booking.com Partner | 4% on stays, 6% on car rentals | Session | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Brevo | Fixed CPA per paying client + $5 CPL | 90 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Brizy | 30% per new sale | 30 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Busuu | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Casas Bahia | 2% to 3% on Awin; set at signup on Lomadee | 30 days (Lomadee), 7 days (Awin) | Per sale | Lomadee | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Chewy Pet Affiliate | Commission on eligible orders | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| ClearVPN | 35% per sale (default) | 180 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Codecademy | 5-7% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Pepperjam (Ascend) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Constant Contact | Up to $105 per paying customer | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Set by affiliate at application | Visit ↗ |
| Coursera | 15-45% per eligible purchase | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Creality Falcon | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | ShareASale (now Awin) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| CXL | 30-50% on first purchase | 30 days | Per sale | FirstPromoter | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| CyberGhost VPN | Up to 100% first sale | 45 days | Per sale | Kape (TUNE/HasOffers) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| daisyUI | Up to $1 per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Lemon Squeezy | $10 | Visit ↗ |
| DataCamp | 15-20% yearly, 50-80% first month | Up to 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Decktopus | 50% per sale | 60 days | Per sale | Rewardful | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Deep Art Effects | 25% one-time or 10% lifetime | 120 days | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Dell | Varies by product (not disclosed) | Not disclosed | Per sale | CJ (US); other networks regionally | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Descript | $25 per new subscriber | 30 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| Design Pickle | $1,000 per customer referral | Not disclosed | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| DesignCrowd | $35 per project (third-party) | 60 days | Per sale | CJ | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| Dexxter | Up to €75 per referral | Not disclosed | Per sale | Cello | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Dorik | 40% on first purchase | 90 days | Per sale | Affonso | $200 | Visit ↗ |
| Draw3D | Up to $79.80 per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Lemon Squeezy | $10 | Visit ↗ |
| eBay Partner Network | 1-4% of sale, capped per category | 24 hours | Per sale | In-house | $10 | Visit ↗ |
| Ebuyer | 1% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Partnerize | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Elementor | 45-55% of first purchase | 45 days | Per sale | In-house | $200 | Visit ↗ |
| Envato Elements | Up to $80/mo for 3 months or $500 annual | 90 days | Per sale | Impact | $10 | Visit ↗ |
| ESET | 20% on purchases and renewals | 45 days | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Etsy | Percentage of sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Expedia TAAP | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Expedia Travel Creator | Up to 4% | 7 days | Per sale | In-house | $30 | Visit ↗ |
| ExpressVPN | CPA per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| F-Secure | Up to 30% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Partnerize (Cleverbridge) | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| Figma | Up to $54 per new customer | 90 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Filmora (Wondershare) | 30-50% tiered (quarterly sales) | 30 days (varies by product) | Per sale | CJ, Awin, Admitad, Impact, PartnerBoost, TradeTracker | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Fitbod | Per paid subscriber (rate not public) | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| FlexClip | 35% or more | 90 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Floor-plan.ai | 20-30% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Creem | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| Freeletics | £/€5 CPA on voucher sales (Awin) | 30 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| FreshBooks | Up to $200 per paid subscriber | 90 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| GetYourGuide | 8% | 31 days | Per sale | In-house | EUR 50 | Visit ↗ |
| Google Workspace | $9-$27 per new user (US rates) | Not disclosed | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| HP | 1% baseline, 5% for content partners | 30 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Icons8 | 70% monthly / 25% annual (first payment) | 45 days | Per sale | Tapfiliate | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| Imagine.art | Up to 30% per conversion | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Interview Assistant AI | 25% per sale | 60 days | Per sale | Rewardful | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| InterviewPrep AI | Up to 25% | Not disclosed | Per sale | Tolt | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| InVideo | 50% monthly / 25% annual (first cycle) | 120 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| IPVanish | 50% on all sales | Not disclosed | Per sale | TUNE | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| iRobot | Up to 4% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| italki | From $10 per new paying student | 30 days | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Jobscan | 15% per order | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| KAYAK | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Kling AI | 10% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Klook | Up to 5% per booking | 30 days | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Laptops Direct | Not disclosed | 30 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Leadpages | $200-$550 per paid signup | 90 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| Lenovo | Minimum 2% per sale | 3 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Leonardo.Ai | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| LessonPlans.ai | $25 per purchase | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Liquid Web | Up to $1,500 per sale | 90 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Logitech | 4-10% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| LOGO.com | 30% per sale | 60 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Logome | 50% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Looka | 25-35% per sale (tiered) | 90 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Lovable | $50 per new subscriber (up to $100) | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Lumens | 3-10% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Magazine Luiza | 1% to 12% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | R$50 | Visit ↗ |
| MageNative | Up to 20% | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Magnific | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Malwarebytes | Up to 30% per sale | 45 days | Per sale | Partnerize (cleverbridge) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| MasterClass | 20-25% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Mercado Livre | Up to 16% by category | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | R$30 | Visit ↗ |
| Microsoft | About 1-7% by category | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| MiroMiro | 40% per lifetime sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Endorsely | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| monday.com | Up to 100% of first-year sales | 90 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Mondly | 30% per sale | 45 days | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Mysterium VPN | Up to 40% per sale, up to 50% at top tier | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| Namecheap | 20-35% on first order | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | $10 (Impact) / $50 (CJ) | Visit ↗ |
| NET-A-PORTER | Up to 6% on net sales | Not disclosed | Per sale | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| NetraScale | 5-10% per closed deal | 90 days | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Netshoes | Up to 13% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Rakuten | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| New Balance | From 2% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Newegg | Not disclosed | 7 days | Per sale | Rakuten | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Noom | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | Traackr (influencer network application) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Norton 360 | Per new customer | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Notta | 30% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| NZXT | 4% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Ollie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| OnePlus | 2-10% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Other World Computing | 3% | 45 days | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Overclockers UK | Up to 2% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| OVPN | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | Tapfiliate | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| OWN3D.TV | 30% on all products | Not disclosed | Per sale | FirstPromoter | €100 | Visit ↗ |
| Pacdora | 30% per referral | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Paperpal | 30% one-time per sale | 60 days | Per sale | Trackdesk | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| Pictory | 40% of first payment | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Pictory AI | 40% one-time on first payment | Not disclosed | Per sale | FirstPromoter | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Pixlr | Up to 25% on first purchase | Not disclosed | Per sale | Awin | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| Plagiarism Checker X | Up to 25% per sale | 60 days | Per sale | 2Checkout (Avangate) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Preply | Commission on first lesson | Not disclosed | Per sale | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Private Internet Access | Up to 33% on new sales | 30 days | Per sale | Kape (TUNE/HasOffers) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| PrivateVPN | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | Post Affiliate Pro | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| ProWritingAid | Up to $20 per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| QuickBooks (Intuit) | $25-$300 per subscription | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| QuillBot | 10-20% per plan | 30 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Redbubble | Up to 2% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Rosebud AI | 20% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Rugpt.io | 40% of first payment | 30 days | Per sale | In-house | 5,000 RUB | Visit ↗ |
| Runway | $15 per new paid subscriber | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Sage | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Samsung | Varies by region | Varies by region | Per sale | Rakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US) | £50 (UK, or 50 AUD/CAD/EUR/USD) | Visit ↗ |
| SciSpace | 18% per new premium subscription | Not disclosed | Per sale | Tolt | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Selfnamed | 10% on all orders for 6 months | Not disclosed | Per sale | Tapfiliate | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Semrush | $50-$450 per sale + $10 per trial | 120 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Sephora Beauty Affiliate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | Rakuten (US, per third parties); Partnerize (UK) | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Setapp | $25 per paid subscriber | 45 days | Per sale | Impact | $10 | Visit ↗ |
| Shein | Roughly 6% to 20% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Shopee | Standard 3-15% plus extra store commissions | 7 days | Per sale | In-house | R$30 | Visit ↗ |
| Shopify Affiliate | Up to $150 per paid referral | 30 days (up to 400 days via free trial) | Per sale | Impact | $10 | Visit ↗ |
| Sider AI | Up to $45 per subscription | 60 days | Per sale | Trackdesk | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| SiteGround | $50-$100 per sale | 60 days | Per sale | In-house | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| Skillshare | 20% per new member, up to $34 | 30 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Skytech Gaming | Up to 6% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Smartli | 25-35% per sale, tiered | Not disclosed | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| SMASHINGLOGO | 30% per sale | 90 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| SOUNDRAW | Up to $25 per new subscriber | Not disclosed | Per sale | GoAffPro | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Soundverse | 25% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | Tolt | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Speechify | 30% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Rewardful | $25 | Visit ↗ |
| Squarespace | Per new subscription | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Surfer SEO | Up to 125% of first payment | 90 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| SurveyMonkey | Up to 20% on paid plans | Not disclosed | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Tailwind | Up to $120 per new customer | Not disclosed | Per sale | Dub | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Target | Up to 8% | 7 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| TealHQ | $20 per Teal+ upgrade | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| Temblit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | TradeTracker / Addrevenue / MaxBounty | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Textero.io | 30% of each purchase | Not disclosed | Per sale | Tolt | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| ThemeSelection | 30% per sale | 60 days | Per sale | In-house | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| TourRadar | Avg. $180 per booking | 90 days | Per sale | In-house | No minimum | Visit ↗ |
| TranslatePress | 20-30% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Trip.com | Up to 7% | 30 days | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| TunnelBear | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | $10 | Visit ↗ |
| Turbologo | 30% per sale (up to $25) | 90 days | Per sale | Tapfiliate | $100 | Visit ↗ |
| Ucraft | 25% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Tapfiliate | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| Udemy | Per sale, rate set per offer | Not disclosed | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| UENI | $100-$150 per sale | 45 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Ugee | 5-15% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Impact, ShareASale, Goaffpro | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Unchained Music | 50% of first order | 30 days | Per sale | FirstPromoter | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Unity | 5% Asset Store, $62.50 per Unity Pro | 7 days (Asset Store), 30 days (Unity Store) | Per sale | Partnerize | Varies by country or currency | Visit ↗ |
| Viator | 8% | 30 days | Per sale | In-house | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| Walmart | 1-4% per sale | 3 days | Per sale | Impact | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Weblium | 35-50% per sale, tiered | 120 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Welling AI | Up to 30% on sales | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Western Digital | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | CJ | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| WP Engine | $200+ per sale ($100 on Lite) | 180 days | Per sale | Everflow | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| WP Minder | Up to 50% of first payment | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | $50 | Visit ↗ |
| WP Rocket | 20% per sale | 30 days | Per sale | Awin | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| WPForms | 20% per sale | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| X-VPN | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| Xero | One-time bounty per paid subscriber | 90 days | Per sale | PartnerStack | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |
| YouTube Shopping | Varies by merchant | Varies by merchant | Per sale | In-house | Not disclosed | Visit ↗ |