Coupon and loyalty publishers earn at least 5% (about $18 or more per annual membership); content creators earn at least 7% (about $25 or more per annual purchase). Higher commissions are available for special placements.
Checked in September 2026 against codecademy.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
Coupon and loyalty publishers earn at least 5% (about $18 or more per annual membership); content creators earn at least 7% (about $25 or more per annual purchase). Higher commissions are available for special placements.
The cookie duration is not published.
Pepperjam (Ascend).
Not disclosed.
Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.
Coupon and cashback sites are allowed.
Estimate what Codecademy could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 167 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 8 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.