⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Commission type

Per lead affiliate programs

16 programs here pay a fixed amount per qualified lead, sign-up or trial instead of waiting for a sale. Compare commission, cookie window, network and minimum payout in one table.

16
programs
38 days
median cookie
0
pay recurring

Per lead affiliate programs, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
Audible$5-$25 per trial or membership24 hoursPer leadAmazon Associates$10Visit ↗
ClickUpUp to $25 per signup30 daysPer leadPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
CodeRabbit$30 per leadNot disclosedPer leadDubNot disclosedVisit ↗
Conta SimplesTiered partner commission (not published)Not disclosedPer leadIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
eToroVaries by country tierNot disclosedPer leadIn-house$100 (e-wallet), $500 (wire transfer)Visit ↗
Grammarly$0.20 per signup + $20 per upgrade90 daysPer leadImpact$25Visit ↗
Headspace$15 per free trial45 daysPer leadImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
MarketerHire$5,000 per new customer90 daysPer leadPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Mindtrip.ai$1 per signup + 6-8% on bookings90 daysPer leadIn-house$50Visit ↗
OmioNot disclosedNot disclosedPer leadIn-houseEUR 100Visit ↗
Otter.aiNot disclosedNot disclosedPer leadIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
Revolut ReferralPer active customerNot disclosedPer leadImpact (Rakuten for UK retail)Not disclosedVisit ↗
TripadvisorMin. 50% of Tripadvisor's commission14 daysPer leadCJNot disclosedVisit ↗
UOL AfiliadosR$30-R$50 per signup; sales up to R$7030 daysPer leadIn-houseR$30Visit ↗
Wave AccountingPayout per qualified referralNot disclosedPer leadImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
WisePer referred customerNot disclosedPer leadPartnerizeNot disclosedVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs use the per lead model?

16 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 38 days among the 8 programs that publish one. The longest: Grammarly (90 days), MarketerHire (90 days) and Mindtrip.ai (90 days).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: In-house (6), Impact (3) and PartnerStack (2).

Browse more