Home/ All programs/ Brevo
Preview another program
Brevo logo

Brevo

Verified Sep 2026

Email, SMS and CRM marketing platform for SMBs; affiliates earn a fixed commission per new paying client plus $5 per free signup, via PartnerStack.

Email Marketing Per sale / CPA Not disclosed PartnerStack
Join Brevo →

Applications reviewed manually (up to 72 business hours).

Commission
Fixed CPA per paying client + $5 CPL
Fixed CPA per paying client + $5 CPL
Cookie
90d
90 days
Est. EPC
$0.63
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
PartnerStack
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Lead
Intermediate level

Program terms

Fixed commission (CPA) for every referred client who subscribes to a paid plan; the official pages do not state the amount. $5 per referred free account (CPL), enabled once the affiliate has referred at least one paying account.

Commission rate Fixed CPA per paying client + $5 CPL
Cookie duration 90 days
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Lead
Platform / network PartnerStack
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods PayPal, Stripe
Payout schedule Monthly via PartnerStack, after validation
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual (Up to 72 business hours)
Countries accepted Not disclosed
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Forbidden
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official page, partly network or third-party listings
What partners get
  • Real-time tracking dashboard on PartnerStack
Program rules
  • No pay-per-click campaigns
  • Professional email on own domain required (no Gmail/Yahoo/Hotmail)
  • Must have a website with existing traffic
  • No MLM or pyramid schemes
  • No self-help or get-rich-quick courses

Checked in September 2026 against brevo.com, help.brevo.com, uppromote.com, html.duckduckgo.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Email Marketing Lead Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Blog and Email content aimed at email marketing buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
Fixed CPA per paying client + $5 CPL, tracked through PartnerStack.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
A 90 days window gives evergreen content time to convert long after publication.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Email Marketing space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
Paid search is your only channel — Google Ads is not permitted
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Brevo

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 Blog 96%
🥈 Email 96%
🥉 SEO 86%
Comparison 86%
YouTube 77%
Communities 67%
Google Ads 58%
Meta Ads 48%
Short-form 38%
Instagram 38%
TikTok 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Forbidden
Meta Ads Forbidden
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Case studies
Keyword angles that convert
brevo review Review
brevo affiliate program High intent
best email marketing affiliate programs Best-of
brevo alternatives Comparison
brevo pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of Fixed CPA per paying client + $5 CPL
Long 90 days attribution window
Runs on PartnerStack — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on PartnerStack
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly via PartnerStack, after validation
Methods
PayPal, Stripe
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Brevo pay affiliates?

Fixed commission (CPA) for every referred client who subscribes to a paid plan; the official pages do not state the amount. $5 per referred free account (CPL), enabled once the affiliate has referred at least one paying account.

How long is the cookie?

90 days.

Which platform runs the program?

PartnerStack.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly via PartnerStack, after validation. Methods: PayPal, Stripe.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually (up to 72 business hours). Countries: Not disclosed.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are forbidden.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Brevo could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $5
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$112
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $5
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $11
Estimated year one $1,344

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 200 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 9 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $56 / mo
Current estimate $112 / mo
Double conversion rate $224 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it