Preview another program
Ugee logo

Ugee

Verified Sep 2026

Drawing tablets and pen displays for digital artists; the affiliate program pays 5-15% per validated sale via Impact, ShareASale or Goaffpro.

Design & Creative One-time Not disclosed Impact, ShareASale, Goaffpro
Join Ugee →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
5-15% per sale
5-15% per sale
Cookie
30d
30 days
Est. EPC
$1.00
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
Impact, ShareASale, Goaffpro
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

5% to 15% commission on each validated sale, calculated as (order amount minus shipping) x commission rate. High performers can qualify for higher rates.

Commission rate 5-15% per sale
Cookie duration 30 days
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Impact, ShareASale, Goaffpro
Tier structure Higher rates for high performers
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Monthly, via the network platform
Refund / lock period Orders must be approved before commission is paid
Approval Manual
Countries accepted Not disclosed
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Forbidden
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency Not disclosed
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Exclusive coupons and deals
  • Text links and banners
  • Data feeds
  • No registration fee
Program rules
  • No PPC campaigns
  • No bidding on trademarked keywords such as 'ugee'
  • No ads on Google Ads, Bing Ads, Yandex Ads, Facebook Ads or Yahoo Ads
  • No promotion on sites with unlawful or objectionable content

Checked in September 2026 against shop.ugee.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
57/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Design & Creative Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 57/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Instagram and TikTok content aimed at design & creative buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
5-15% per sale on one-time, tracked through Impact, ShareASale, Goaffpro.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Design & Creative space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
Paid search is your only channel — Google Ads is not permitted
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Ugee

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

90% overall fit
🥇 Instagram 96%
🥈 TikTok 86%
🥉 Short-form 86%
YouTube 77%
Meta Ads 77%
SEO 67%
Blog 67%
Email 58%
Comparison 58%
Communities 58%
Google Ads 48%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Forbidden
Meta Ads Forbidden
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Tutorials Product demos Reviews Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
ugee review Review
ugee affiliate program High intent
best design & creative affiliate programs Best-of
ugee alternatives Comparison
ugee pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of 5-15% per sale on one-time
Fast-converting offer with a 30 days window
Runs on Impact, ShareASale, Goaffpro — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Impact, ShareASale, Goaffpro
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly, via the network platform
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Orders must be approved before commission is paid
What does Ugee pay affiliates?

5% to 15% commission on each validated sale, calculated as (order amount minus shipping) x commission rate. High performers can qualify for higher rates.

How long is the cookie?

30 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Impact, ShareASale, Goaffpro.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly, via the network platform.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are forbidden.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Ugee could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $14
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$314
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $14
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $31
Estimated year one $3,763

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 72 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 4 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $157 / mo
Current estimate $314 / mo
Double conversion rate $627 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it