Preview another program
Aura logo

Aura

Verified Sep 2026

All-in-one digital security with identity theft protection, antivirus, VPN and password manager; affiliates earn $65 per qualified enrollment via Impact.

B2B & Tools Per sale / CPA Not disclosed Impact
Join Aura →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
$65
$65 per qualified enrollment
Cookie
60d
60 days
Est. EPC
$0.99
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
Impact
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

$65 for every qualified enrollment. A search snippet from a third-party directory mentions tiered, higher payouts for high-volume affiliates, which is not stated on the official page.

Commission rate $65 per qualified enrollment
Cookie duration 60 days
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Impact
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Monthly, net 30
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Dedicated account manager
  • Optimised landing pages
  • Seasonal promotional calendar

Checked in September 2026 against aura.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed B2B & Tools Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Blog content aimed at b2b & tools buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
$65 per qualified enrollment on per sale / CPA, tracked through Impact.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
A 60 days window gives evergreen content time to convert long after publication.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the B2B & Tools space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Aura

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

96% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Blog 96%
🥉 Comparison 96%
YouTube 77%
Email 77%
Google Ads 58%
Communities 58%
Meta Ads 38%
TikTok 29%
Short-form 29%
Instagram 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Case studies Tutorials
Keyword angles that convert
aura review Review
aura affiliate program High intent
best b2b & tools affiliate programs Best-of
aura alternatives Comparison
aura pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of $65 per qualified enrollment on per sale / CPA
Long 60 days attribution window
Runs on Impact — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Impact
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly, net 30
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Aura pay affiliates?

$65 for every qualified enrollment. A search snippet from a third-party directory mentions tiered, higher payouts for high-volume affiliates, which is not stated on the official page.

How long is the cookie?

60 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Impact.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly, net 30.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Aura could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $65
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$1,456
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $65
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $146
Estimated year one $17,472

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 16 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 1 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $728 / mo
Current estimate $1,456 / mo
Double conversion rate $2,912 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it