⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Payment method

Affiliate programs that pay via Payoneer

14 programs in this directory pay affiliates via Payoneer. Compare their commission, cookie window and network in one table. Most programs offer more than one payout method, so confirm it on the program's own page before you apply. Programs that do not publish their payout methods are not counted here.

14
programs
60 days
median cookie
1
pay recurring

Affiliate programs that pay via Payoneer, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
affiliaXeVaries by offerVaries by offerNetworkaffiliaXe$100 / €100Visit ↗
CJ AffiliateVaries by advertiserVaries by advertiserNetworkCJNot disclosedVisit ↗
ClickBankUp to 90% revenue share, or CPA60 daysNetworkClickBank$100 default (adjustable $10 - $1,000,000)Visit ↗
DesignCrowd$35 per project (third-party)60 daysPer saleCJ$50Visit ↗
EComposer50% first month, then 20-30% lifetimeNot disclosedRecurringIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
FlexOffersVaries by merchantVaries by merchantNetworkFlexOffers$25Visit ↗
Icons870% monthly / 25% annual (first payment)45 daysPer saleTapfiliate$50Visit ↗
italkiFrom $10 per new paying student30 daysPer saleIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
Namecheap20-35% on first order30 daysPer saleImpact$10 (Impact) / $50 (CJ)Visit ↗
Paperpal30% one-time per sale60 daysPer saleTrackdesk$50Visit ↗
PixlrUp to 25% on first purchaseNot disclosedPer saleAwin$50Visit ↗
SMASHINGLOGO30% per sale90 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
Speechify30% per sale30 daysPer saleRewardful$25Visit ↗
Turbologo30% per sale (up to $25)90 daysPer saleTapfiliate$100Visit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs pay via Payoneer?

14 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 60 days among the 9 programs that publish one. The longest: SMASHINGLOGO (90 days), Turbologo (90 days) and ClickBank (60 days).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: CJ (2), In-house (2) and Tapfiliate (2).

Browse more