⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Home/ All programs/ Samsung
Preview another program
Samsung logo

Samsung

Verified Sep 2026

Samsung phones, TVs and appliances; regional Samsung stores run their own affiliate programs on networks such as Rakuten Advertising (UK), Optimise (Gulf) and FlexOffers (US).

Retail & Ecommerce One-time Varies by regional store Rakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US)
Join Samsung →

Applications reviewed manually (within 7 days (UK); about 14 business days (Gulf)).

Commission
Varies by region
Varies by region
Cookie
n/a
Varies by region
Est. EPC
$0.64
Affiliate Marketing Programs estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
Rakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US)
Min. payout £50 (UK, or 50 AUD/CAD/EUR/USD)
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

Official regional pages do not publish rates; commission is set per offer in the network dashboard. Network and third-party figures: FlexOffers US listing 1.6% of sales (Jan 2025, non-commissionable SKUs excluded); Cuelinks US 3.15% (Aug 2026); older reports of up to 3% (2% with voucher codes) for Samsung UK.

Commission rate Varies by region
Cookie duration Varies by region (last click)
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Rakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US)
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout £50 (UK, or 50 AUD/CAD/EUR/USD)
Payment methods Bank transfer
Payout schedule Not disclosed
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual (Within 7 days (UK); about 14 business days (Gulf))
Countries accepted Varies by regional store
Brand bidding Restricted
Paid ads Restricted
Coupon / cashback sites Restricted
Currency GBP
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official page, partly network or third-party listings
What partners get
  • Brand guidelines and ready-made promotional materials
  • Free to join
  • Separate customer referral program on samsung.com/us (friends get 5% off)
Program rules
  • UK: commission only on sales at samsung.com/uk
  • UK: no comparative advertising against competing brands
  • UK: content must follow the CAP Code and be labelled #AD
  • UK: dashboard policies apply to paid search, coupons, gift cards and multi-touch commissioning
  • Non-commissionable SKUs excluded (FlexOffers US listing)

Checked in September 2026 against viglink.com, bixgrow.com, affiliateprogramsguru.com, samsung.com, images.samsung.com, flexoffers.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affiliate Marketing Programs Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Retail & Ecommerce Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
✔ SEO and Blog content aimed at retail & ecommerce buyers
✔ Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
✔ Traffic from Varies by regional store
Why promote this
▸ Commission varies per brand, tracked through Rakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US).
▸ Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
▸ Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
✖ Your audience does not sit in the Retail & Ecommerce space
✖ You need instant approval and payouts under £50 (UK, or 50 AUD/CAD/EUR/USD)
✖ You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Samsung

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

77% overall fit
🥇 SEO 77%
🥈 Blog 77%
🥉 TikTok 77%
Short-form 77%
Instagram 77%
YouTube 67%
Comparison 67%
Email 58%
Meta Ads 58%
Communities 58%
Google Ads 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Restricted
Meta Ads Restricted
Brand bidding Restricted
Coupon / cashback Restricted
Recommended content
Reviews Buying guides Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
samsung review Review
samsung affiliate program High intent
best retail & ecommerce affiliate programs Best-of
samsung alternatives Comparison
samsung pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
✔ Straightforward one-time payout per sale
✔ Commission varies per brand
✔ Fast-converting offer with a Varies by region window
✔ Runs on Rakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US) — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
✖ Approval and tracking depend on Rakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US)
✖ No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
✖ Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
✖ Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Not disclosed
Methods
Bank transfer
Minimum
£50 (UK, or 50 AUD/CAD/EUR/USD)
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Samsung pay affiliates?

Official regional pages do not publish rates; commission is set per offer in the network dashboard. Network and third-party figures: FlexOffers US listing 1.6% of sales (Jan 2025, non-commissionable SKUs excluded); Cuelinks US 3.15% (Aug 2026); older reports of up to 3% (2% with voucher codes) for Samsung UK.

How long is the cookie?

Varies by region, last click attribution.

Which platform runs the program?

Rakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US), with a minimum payout of £50 (UK, or 50 AUD/CAD/EUR/USD).

When and how are commissions paid?

Not disclosed. Methods: Bank transfer.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually (within 7 days (UK); about 14 business days (Gulf)). Countries: Varies by regional store.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is restricted; paid ads are restricted; coupon and cashback sites are restricted.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Samsung could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $25
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$560
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $25
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $56
Estimated year one $6,720

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $280 / mo
Current estimate $560 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,120 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it