Home/ All programs/ Pixlr
Preview another program
Pixlr logo

Pixlr

Verified Sep 2026

Browser-based photo editor and design tool with AI image generation; affiliates earn up to 25% on a new Premium or Plus subscriber's first purchase via Awin.

Design & Creative One-time Worldwide Awin
Join Pixlr →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
Up to 25%
Up to 25% on first purchase
Cookie
n/a
Not disclosed
Est. EPC
$1.63
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
Awin
Min. payout $50
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

Up to 25% commission on each new Pixlr Premium or Plus subscriber's first purchase. No recurring commission is mentioned.

Commission rate Up to 25% on first purchase
Cookie duration Not disclosed
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Awin
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $50
Payment methods Payoneer, Bank transfer
Payout schedule Paid on the 20th of the month once earnings reach $50
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official page, partly network or third-party listings

Checked in September 2026 against pixlr.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
60/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Design & Creative Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 68/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Instagram and TikTok content aimed at design & creative buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
Up to 25% on first purchase on one-time, tracked through Awin.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Design & Creative space
You need instant approval and payouts under $50
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Pixlr

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

90% overall fit
🥇 Instagram 96%
🥈 TikTok 86%
🥉 Short-form 86%
YouTube 77%
Meta Ads 77%
SEO 67%
Blog 67%
Email 58%
Comparison 58%
Communities 58%
Google Ads 48%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Tutorials Product demos Reviews Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
pixlr review Review
pixlr affiliate program High intent
best design & creative affiliate programs Best-of
pixlr alternatives Comparison
pixlr pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of Up to 25% on first purchase on one-time
Fast-converting offer with a Not disclosed window
Runs on Awin — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Awin
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Paid on the 20th of the month once earnings reach $50
Methods
Payoneer, Bank transfer
Minimum
$50
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Pixlr pay affiliates?

Up to 25% commission on each new Pixlr Premium or Plus subscriber's first purchase. No recurring commission is mentioned.

How long is the cookie?

The cookie duration is not published.

Which platform runs the program?

Awin, with a minimum payout of $50.

When and how are commissions paid?

Paid on the 20th of the month once earnings reach $50. Methods: Payoneer, Bank transfer.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Pixlr could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $23
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$515
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $23
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $52
Estimated year one $6,182

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 44 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $258 / mo
Current estimate $515 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,030 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it