10% commission on every order a referred customer places during a six-month window, not only the first order. No earnings cap. Referred customers get 10% off their first order with the affiliate's promo code.
Checked in September 2026 against selfnamed.com, affiliates.selfnamed.com, help.selfnamed.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
10% commission on every order a referred customer places during a six-month window, not only the first order. No earnings cap. Referred customers get 10% off their first order with the affiliate's promo code.
The cookie duration is not published.
Tapfiliate.
Not disclosed.
Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.
Coupon and cashback sites are allowed.
Estimate what Selfnamed could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
At 22 conversions a month you add about $202 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $108, and the run rate settles near $2,419 per month.