The official page says affiliates earn a commission on all purchases made through site banners and affiliate links but does not state the rate. Terms are shown on Impact after signup.
Checked in September 2026 against myollie.com, ollie.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
The official page says affiliates earn a commission on all purchases made through site banners and affiliate links but does not state the rate. Terms are shown on Impact after signup.
The cookie duration is not published.
Impact.
Not disclosed.
The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Ollie could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.