Official page: up to 6% commission on net sales, excluding shipping, taxes and returns. Sub-network rates are lower: FlexOffers (Jul 2026) lists 0.8% on fine jewelry and 2.4% on other sales; Sovrn is reported at up to 4%.
Invite-only program: there is no open application form.
Checked in September 2026 against net-a-porter.com, ynap.com, postaffiliatepro.com, flexoffers.com, creator-hero.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
Official page: up to 6% commission on net sales, excluding shipping, taxes and returns. Sub-network rates are lower: FlexOffers (Jul 2026) lists 0.8% on fine jewelry and 2.4% on other sales; Sovrn is reported at up to 4%.
The cookie duration is not published.
Not disclosed.
Not disclosed.
Invite-only program: there is no open application form. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what NET-A-PORTER could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 200 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 9 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.