⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Affiliate network

Impact affiliate programs

Impact runs the affiliate programs of 63 brands in this directory. A network gives you one login and one payout for several programs. Compare their commission, cookie window and minimum payout below.

63
programs
30 days
median cookie
9
pay recurring

Impact affiliate programs, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
99designs$40 per new customer60 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
AngelVPNUp to 100% first sale, 35% lifetime90 daysRecurringImpact$100 (PayPal) / $500 (bank wire)Visit ↗
AppSumo Partners100% of first sale (up to $50)7 daysPer saleImpact$100Visit ↗
Aura$65 per qualified enrollment60 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
AvastNot disclosed30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
BabbelUp to €75 per subscription45 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Babbily$15 per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Best BuyCategory-based % of net sales7 days (Creator Program)Per saleImpactNo minimumVisit ↗
Bitdefender20% consumer, 50% business30 daysRevenue shareImpact$10Visit ↗
BlinkistVaries by partnerNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Bluehost Hosting$65 per qualified sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Chewy Pet AffiliateCommission on eligible ordersNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
ClearVPN35% per sale (default)180 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Coinbase Affiliate50% of trading fees for 3 monthsNot disclosedRevenue shareImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Constant ContactUp to $105 per paying customerNot disclosedPer saleImpactSet by affiliate at applicationVisit ↗
Coursera15-45% per eligible purchase30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
DataCamp15-20% yearly, 50-80% first monthUp to 30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Envato ElementsUp to $80/mo for 3 months or $500 annual90 daysPer saleImpact$10Visit ↗
ExpressVPNCPA per saleNot disclosedPer saleImpact$50Visit ↗
FitbodPer paid subscriber (rate not public)Not disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Grammarly$0.20 per signup + $20 per upgrade90 daysPer leadImpact$25Visit ↗
HappyScribeUp to 30% recurring60 daysRecurringImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Headspace$15 per free trial45 daysPer leadImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
HubSpot Affiliate30% recurring for up to 12 months180 daysRecurringImpact$10Visit ↗
Imagine.artUp to 30% per conversion30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
ImpactVaries by brandVaries by brandNetworkImpactPartner-set threshold (amount not disclosed)Visit ↗
InVideo50% monthly / 25% annual (first cycle)120 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Jobscan15% per orderNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Kling AI10% per saleNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Krisp30% recurring for 12 months90 daysRecurringImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
LenovoMinimum 2% per sale3 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Liquid WebUp to $1,500 per sale90 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Logitech4-10% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Lovable$50 per new subscriber (up to $100)30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Lumens3-10% per saleNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
MagnificNot disclosedNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
MasterClass20-25% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
MicrosoftAbout 1-7% by categoryNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Mysterium VPNUp to 40% per sale, up to 50% at top tierNot disclosedPer saleImpactNo minimumVisit ↗
Namecheap20-35% on first order30 daysPer saleImpact$10 (Impact) / $50 (CJ)Visit ↗
New BalanceFrom 2% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Norton 360Per new customerNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Notta30% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
NZXT4% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
OllieNot disclosedNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Omnisend20% recurring for 24 months60 daysRecurringImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
OnePlus2-10% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Pacdora30% per referralNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
RedbubbleUp to 2% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
SageNot publicly disclosedNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Semrush$50-$450 per sale + $10 per trial120 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Setapp$25 per paid subscriber45 daysPer saleImpact$10Visit ↗
Shopify AffiliateUp to $150 per paid referral30 days (up to 400 days via free trial)Per saleImpact$10Visit ↗
Skillshare20% per new member, up to $3430 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
SquarespacePer new subscriptionNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
TargetUp to 8%7 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
TealHQ$20 per Teal+ upgradeNot disclosedPer saleImpactNo minimumVisit ↗
Tripo AI60% first month, then 20% for 11 monthsNot disclosedRecurringImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
TunnelBearNot disclosedNot disclosedPer saleImpact$10Visit ↗
UdemyPer sale, rate set per offerNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
VEED.io20% recurring, up to 50%Not disclosedRecurringImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Walmart1-4% per sale3 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Wave AccountingPayout per qualified referralNot disclosedPer leadImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs run on Impact?

63 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 30 days among the 39 programs that publish one. The longest: ClearVPN (180 days), HubSpot Affiliate (180 days) and InVideo (120 days).

Which commission models do Impact programs use?

The most common: Per sale (50), Recurring (7) and Per lead (3).

Browse more