No official rate published. FlexOffers (Dec 2025) lists 20% of subscription purchases; Post Affiliate Pro, Affpaying and Creator Hero (Jul 2026) list up to 25% per sale.
Checked in September 2026 against masterclass.com, app.impact.com, flexoffers.com, creator-hero.com, affiliateprogramdb.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
No official rate published. FlexOffers (Dec 2025) lists 20% of subscription purchases; Post Affiliate Pro, Affpaying and Creator Hero (Jul 2026) list up to 25% per sale.
30 days.
Impact.
Not disclosed.
Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what MasterClass could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 44 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.