⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Affiliate network

Tapfiliate affiliate programs

Tapfiliate runs the affiliate programs of 10 brands in this directory. A network gives you one login and one payout for several programs. Compare their commission, cookie window and minimum payout below.

10
programs
38 days
median cookie
6
pay recurring

Tapfiliate affiliate programs, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
Adalysis10% recurring for lifetimeNot disclosedRecurringTapfiliateNot disclosedVisit ↗
Icons870% monthly / 25% annual (first payment)45 daysPer saleTapfiliate$50Visit ↗
Lasso20% recurring for 12 months30 daysRecurringTapfiliate$10Visit ↗
Lingopie30% recurring for 12 months60 daysRecurringTapfiliateNot disclosedVisit ↗
Mammoth Club30% lifetime recurring30 daysRecurringTapfiliate$50Visit ↗
OVPNNot disclosedNot disclosedPer saleTapfiliateNot disclosedVisit ↗
Selfnamed10% on all orders for 6 monthsNot disclosedPer saleTapfiliateNot disclosedVisit ↗
Turbologo30% per sale (up to $25)90 daysPer saleTapfiliate$100Visit ↗
Ucraft25% per sale30 daysPer saleTapfiliate$50Visit ↗
Wordable30% recurringNot disclosedRecurringTapfiliateNot disclosedVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs run on Tapfiliate?

10 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 38 days among the 6 programs that publish one. The longest: Turbologo (90 days), Lingopie (60 days) and Icons8 (45 days).

Which commission models do Tapfiliate programs use?

The most common: Recurring (5) and Per sale (5).

Browse more