The Impact program description says the goal is to drive paid subscribers and partners are paid based on subscribers driven. No commission amount, per-plan rate or bonus is published.
Checked in September 2026 against fitbod.me, fitbod.zendesk.com, affi.io, app.impact.com, help.fitbod.me, impact.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
The Impact program description says the goal is to drive paid subscribers and partners are paid based on subscribers driven. No commission amount, per-plan rate or bonus is published.
The cookie duration is not published.
Impact.
Not disclosed.
The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Fitbod could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.