⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Payment method

Affiliate programs that pay via Venmo

5 programs in this directory pay affiliates via Venmo. Compare their commission, cookie window and network in one table. Most programs offer more than one payout method, so confirm it on the program's own page before you apply. Programs that do not publish their payout methods are not counted here.

5
programs
90 days
median cookie
4
pay recurring

Affiliate programs that pay via Venmo, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
Fellow.app$50 + 20%Not disclosedRecurringCelloNo minimumVisit ↗
Mindgrasp AIUp to 30% recurringNot disclosedRecurringRewardful$20Visit ↗
Mindtrip.ai$1 per signup + 6-8% on bookings90 daysPer leadIn-house$50Visit ↗
Typeform15% recurring, up to $500 per referralNot disclosedRecurringCelloNot disclosedVisit ↗
Whatagraph25% recurring, up to €2,000 per referral90 daysRecurringCelloNo minimumVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs pay via Venmo?

5 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 90 days among the 2 programs that publish one. The longest: Mindtrip.ai (90 days) and Whatagraph (90 days).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: Cello (3), Rewardful (1) and In-house (1).

Browse more