The official affiliate page states a 3-10% starting commission on every sale, with the potential for an increase based on performance. Per-category rates are not published.
Checked in September 2026 against lumens.com, affpaying.com, flexoffers.com, offerspilot.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
The official affiliate page states a 3-10% starting commission on every sale, with the potential for an increase based on performance. Per-category rates are not published.
The cookie duration is not published.
Impact.
Not disclosed.
The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Lumens could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 112 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 5 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.