Home/ All programs/ QuickBooks (Intuit)
Preview another program
QuickBooks (Intuit) logo

QuickBooks (Intuit)

Verified Sep 2026

Cloud accounting software for small businesses; the Intuit Product Referrals program pays a one-time $25-$300 per new paid QuickBooks Online subscription.

Accounting & Finance Per sale / CPA United States only In-house
Join QuickBooks (Intuit) →

Applications reviewed manually (compliance review typically within one business day).

Commission
$25-$300
$25-$300 per subscription
Cookie
n/a
Not disclosed
Est. EPC
$2.55
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
In-house
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Qualified lead
Intermediate level

Program terms

One-time incentive per net new paid subscription that stays active for 60 days: QuickBooks Solopreneur $25, Simple Start $75, Essentials $100, Plus $150, Advanced $300. Referred customers get up to 50% off for 3 months. Free trials do not qualify.

Commission rate $25-$300 per subscription
Cookie duration Not disclosed (last click)
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Qualified lead
Platform / network In-house
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Bank transfer
Payout schedule Monthly, after the 60-day active subscription period
Refund / lock period Incentive only if the subscription remains active and paid for 60 days
Approval Manual (Compliance review typically within one business day)
Countries accepted United States only
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
Eligibility restriction

Only accepts traffic from: United States only

What partners get
  • Customer discount of up to 50% off for 3 months
  • Partner Resource Center with marketing assets
  • Separate track for Intuit app developers via the Intuit Developer Portal
Program rules
  • Partner entity must be domiciled and operate in the US (US EIN, US address, US bank account)
  • Referral link must be used exactly as provided
  • No incentives for purchases through your own referral link
  • Free trials do not qualify
  • Customer must stay active and paid for 60 days

Checked in September 2026 against quickbooks.intuit.com, digitalasset.intuit.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
67/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Accounting & Finance Qualified lead Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 96/100
Conversion potential 15% 58/100
Recurring value 15% 30/100
Cookie duration 10% 62/100
Brand demand 10% 96/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 35/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 62/100
Data confidence 5% 88/100
Best for
SEO and Blog content aimed at accounting & finance buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Traffic from United States only
Why promote this
$25-$300 per subscription on per sale / CPA, run directly by the brand.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Only accepts traffic from: United States only
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
Paid search is your only channel — Google Ads is not permitted
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote QuickBooks (Intuit)

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

96% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Blog 96%
🥉 Comparison 96%
YouTube 86%
Email 77%
Google Ads 58%
Communities 58%
Short-form 38%
Instagram 38%
Meta Ads 38%
TikTok 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Alternatives Best-of articles Pricing pages
Keyword angles that convert
quickbooks (intuit) review Review
quickbooks (intuit) affiliate program High intent
best accounting & finance affiliate programs Best-of
quickbooks (intuit) alternatives Comparison
quickbooks (intuit) pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of $25-$300 per subscription on per sale / CPA
Fast-converting offer with a Not disclosed window
Direct relationship with the brand, no network cut
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on In-house
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly, after the 60-day active subscription period
Methods
Bank transfer
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Incentive only if the subscription remains active and paid for 60 days
What does QuickBooks (Intuit) pay affiliates?

One-time incentive per net new paid subscription that stays active for 60 days: QuickBooks Solopreneur $25, Simple Start $75, Essentials $100, Plus $150, Advanced $300. Referred customers get up to 50% off for 3 months. Free trials do not qualify.

How long is the cookie?

The cookie duration is not published.

Which platform runs the program?

In-house.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly, after the 60-day active subscription period. Methods: Bank transfer.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually (compliance review typically within one business day). Countries: United States only.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what QuickBooks (Intuit) could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $25
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$560
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $25
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $56
Estimated year one $6,720

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $280 / mo
Current estimate $560 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,120 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it