⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Affiliate network

Awin affiliate programs

Awin runs the affiliate programs of 16 brands in this directory. A network gives you one login and one payout for several programs. Compare their commission, cookie window and minimum payout below.

16
programs
30 days
median cookie
2
pay recurring

Awin affiliate programs, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
AmericanasVaries by category (see Awin)Not disclosedPer saleAwinR$50Visit ↗
ASUS1% default30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
Awin NetworkVaries by advertiserVaries by advertiserNetworkAwin£20 (GB publishers, BACS)Visit ↗
Brizy30% per new sale30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
Copyleaks15% recurring for life30 daysRecurringAwin$50Visit ↗
FlexClip35% or more90 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
Freeletics£/€5 CPA on voucher sales (Awin)30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
HP1% baseline, 5% for content partners30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
Laptops DirectNot disclosed30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
LOGO.com30% per sale60 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
Overclockers UKUp to 2% per sale30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
PixlrUp to 25% on first purchaseNot disclosedPer saleAwin$50Visit ↗
ProWritingAidUp to $20 per sale30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
SMASHINGLOGO30% per sale90 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
Weblium35-50% per sale, tiered120 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
WP Rocket20% per sale30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs run on Awin?

16 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 30 days among the 13 programs that publish one. The longest: Weblium (120 days), FlexClip (90 days) and SMASHINGLOGO (90 days).

Which commission models do Awin programs use?

The most common: Per sale (14), Network (1) and Recurring (1).

Browse more