⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Category

Best Affiliate Network affiliate programs

18 affiliate programs in Affiliate Network, with commission, cookie window, network and minimum payout side by side. Every figure is read from the brand's own pages, and where a brand does not publish a value the table says so.

18
programs
60 days
median cookie
0
pay recurring

Best Affiliate Network affiliate programs, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
affiliaXeVaries by offerVaries by offerNetworkaffiliaXe$100 / €100Visit ↗
AfilioVaries by advertiser campaignVaries by advertiserNetworkIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
Awin NetworkVaries by advertiserVaries by advertiserNetworkAwin£20 (GB publishers, BACS)Visit ↗
BraipSet by producer per productNot disclosedNetworkIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
CJ AffiliateVaries by advertiserVaries by advertiserNetworkCJNot disclosedVisit ↗
ClickBankUp to 90% revenue share, or CPA60 daysNetworkClickBank$100 default (adjustable $10 - $1,000,000)Visit ↗
EduzzSet per product by producerNot disclosedNetworkIn-houseR$20Visit ↗
FlexOffersVaries by merchantVaries by merchantNetworkFlexOffers$25Visit ↗
GiddyUpVaries by brandNot disclosedNetworkEverflowNot disclosedVisit ↗
HotmartUp to 80% per sale (set by producer)60 days default, set by producer (up to lifetime)NetworkIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
ImpactVaries by brandVaries by brandNetworkImpactPartner-set threshold (amount not disclosed)Visit ↗
LevantaVaries by brand (often 15-25%)Not disclosedNetworkLevantaNot disclosedVisit ↗
LomadeeVaries by brand (e.g. 10% to 18%)Varies by brand (commonly 30 days)NetworkIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
MonetizzeSet per product by producer60, 90, 120, 180 days or lifetime (producer sets)NetworkIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
PartnerizeVaries by brandVaries by brandNetworkPartnerizeVaries by brandVisit ↗
PartnerStackVaries by brandVaries by brand (default 90 days)NetworkPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Rakuten AdvertisingVaries by advertiserVaries by advertiserNetworkRakuten$50 (50 units per network currency; none for Brazil)Visit ↗
Refersion MarketplaceVaries by brandVaries by brandNetworkRefersionVaries by brandVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs are there in Affiliate Network?

18 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 60 days among the 3 programs that publish one. The longest: ClickBank (60 days), Hotmart (60 days default, set by producer (up to lifetime)) and Lomadee (Varies by brand (commonly 30 days)).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: In-house (6), affiliaXe (1) and Awin (1).

Browse more