⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Home/ All programs/ MiroMiro
Preview another program
MiroMiro logo

MiroMiro

Verified Sep 2026

Chrome extension that turns any live website into clean HTML, Tailwind, React or Vue code and design tokens for AI coding tools; affiliates earn 40% of every lifetime sale they refer.

Design & Creative One-time Worldwide Endorsely
Join MiroMiro →

Applications reviewed manually (not disclosed).

Commission
40%
40% per lifetime sale
Cookie
n/a
Not disclosed
Est. EPC
—
Affiliate Marketing Programs estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
Endorsely
Min. payout $50
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

40% of the value of each qualifying lifetime sale made through your referral link or discount code, paid once per sale. At the €69 lifetime price that is €27.60. The lifetime price rises as launch spots sell out (the pricing page listed €69, then €89, later €149 on 24 September 2026), and the commission scales with the live price. The terms and FAQ only mention lifetime sales: the €9/month plan and the $49 AppSumo deal are not described as commissionable. Refunded, charged-back or fraudulent sales are reversed.

Commission rate 40% per lifetime sale
Cookie duration Not disclosed (cookie set when someone clicks your referral link; a sale made with your discount code is credited to you even without a click)
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Endorsely
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $50
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Commissions are held 60 days from the date of sale (covering the 30-day refund window and chargebacks), then paid through Endorsely on its standard schedule once cleared commissions reach $50
Refund / lock period 30-day money-back guarantee on the lifetime plan; refunded sales are reversed
Approval Manual (Not disclosed)
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Restricted
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency EUR
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Personal referral link plus a personal discount code for your audience
  • Endorsely dashboard with every click, referral and commission
  • No follower minimum; free to join
  • Paid ads on your own content (YouTube pre-roll, sponsored posts, non-brand search terms) are allowed
Program rules
  • No paid search ads on the MiroMiro brand name, close variations or misspellings; brand bidding forfeits commissions
  • No spam, unsolicited email, misleading redirects, cookie stuffing or self-referrals
  • Share your link only with your own audience, through channels you legitimately control
  • No false or exaggerated claims about features, pricing or results
  • MiroMiro may change the commission rate or terms at any time

Checked in September 2026 against miromiro.app, miromiroapp.endorsely.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affiliate Marketing Programs Score
64/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Design & Creative Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 84/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
✔ Instagram and TikTok content aimed at design & creative buyers
✔ Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
✔ Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
▸ 40% per lifetime sale on one-time, tracked through Endorsely.
▸ Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
▸ Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
✖ Your audience does not sit in the Design & Creative space
✖ You need instant approval and payouts under $50
✖ You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote MiroMiro

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

90% overall fit
🥇 Instagram 96%
🥈 TikTok 86%
🥉 Short-form 86%
YouTube 77%
Meta Ads 77%
SEO 67%
Blog 67%
Email 58%
Comparison 58%
Communities 58%
Google Ads 48%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Restricted
Meta Ads Restricted
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Tutorials Product demos Reviews Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
miromiro review Review
miromiro affiliate program High intent
best design & creative affiliate programs Best-of
miromiro alternatives Comparison
miromiro pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
✔ Straightforward one-time payout per sale
✔ Commission of 40% per lifetime sale on one-time
✔ Fast-converting offer with a Not disclosed window
✔ Runs on Endorsely — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
✖ Approval and tracking depend on Endorsely
✖ No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
✖ Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
✖ Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Commissions are held 60 days from the date of sale (covering the 30-day refund window and chargebacks), then paid through Endorsely on its standard schedule once cleared commissions reach $50
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
$50
Lock period
30-day money-back guarantee on the lifetime plan; refunded sales are reversed
What does MiroMiro pay affiliates?

40% of the value of each qualifying lifetime sale made through your referral link or discount code, paid once per sale. At the €69 lifetime price that is €27.60. The lifetime price rises as launch spots sell out (the pricing page listed €69, then €89, later €149 on 24 September 2026), and the commission scales with the live price. The terms and FAQ only mention lifetime sales: the €9/month plan and the $49 AppSumo deal are not described as commissionable. Refunded, charged-back or fraudulent sales are reversed.

How long is the cookie?

The cookie duration is not published.

Which platform runs the program?

Endorsely, with a minimum payout of $50.

When and how are commissions paid?

Commissions are held 60 days from the date of sale (covering the 30-day refund window and chargebacks), then paid through Endorsely on its standard schedule once cleared commissions reach $50.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually (not disclosed). Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are restricted.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what MiroMiro could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $36
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$806
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $36
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $81
Estimated year one $9,677

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 28 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $403 / mo
Current estimate $806 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,613 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it