Official page does not publish rates. A third-party directory (AI Affiliate Programs Database) lists 10% one-time commission per sale.
Checked in September 2026 against kling.ai, app.klingai.com, aiaffiliatedb.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
Official page does not publish rates. A third-party directory (AI Affiliate Programs Database) lists 10% one-time commission per sale.
The cookie duration is not published.
Impact.
Not disclosed.
Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Kling AI could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 112 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 5 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.