Home/ All programs/ Babbily
Preview another program
Babbily logo

Babbily

Checked Sep 2026

All-in-one AI platform with multi-model chat, image generation and file analysis; third-party listings report a $15 flat commission per subscription via Impact.

AI Tools Per sale / CPA United States Impact
Join Babbily →

The approval process is not published; check the program page.

Commission
$15 per sale
$15 per sale
Cookie
30d
30 days
Est. EPC
$0.69
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
Impact
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

Third-party directories report a flat $15 one-time commission per paid subscription. One sub-network listing requires the user to sign up, complete the 7-day free trial and buy a plan. Not confirmed on an official Babbily or readable Impact page.

Commission rate $15 per sale
Cookie duration 30 days
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Impact
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Not disclosed
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Not disclosed
Countries accepted United States
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · mainly third-party sources
Eligibility restriction

Only accepts traffic from: United States

Program rules
  • New users only; commission after the 7-day free trial converts to a paid plan (sub-network listing)

Checked in September 2026 against babbily.com, support.babbily.com, app.impact.com, aiaffiliateprograms.ai, affi.io, affiliate.watch. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed AI Tools Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Comparison content aimed at ai tools buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Traffic from United States
Why promote this
$15 per sale, tracked through Impact.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Only accepts traffic from: United States
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Babbily

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 Blog 86%
YouTube 77%
Email 67%
Communities 67%
Short-form 48%
Google Ads 48%
Meta Ads 48%
TikTok 38%
Instagram 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles Product demos
Keyword angles that convert
babbily review Review
babbily affiliate program High intent
best ai tools affiliate programs Best-of
babbily alternatives Comparison
babbily pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of $15 per sale
Fast-converting offer with a 30 days window
Runs on Impact — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Impact
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Not disclosed
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Babbily pay affiliates?

Third-party directories report a flat $15 one-time commission per paid subscription. One sub-network listing requires the user to sign up, complete the 7-day free trial and buy a plan. Not confirmed on an official Babbily or readable Impact page.

How long is the cookie?

30 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Impact.

When and how are commissions paid?

Not disclosed.

Who can join?

The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: United States.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Babbily could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $15
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$336
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $15
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $34
Estimated year one $4,032

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 67 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 3 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $168 / mo
Current estimate $336 / mo
Double conversion rate $672 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it