⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Payment method

Affiliate programs that pay via Check

14 programs in this directory pay affiliates via Check. Compare their commission, cookie window and network in one table. Most programs offer more than one payout method, so confirm it on the program's own page before you apply. Programs that do not publish their payout methods are not counted here.

14
programs
60 days
median cookie
2
pay recurring

Affiliate programs that pay via Check, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
Amazon AssociatesUp to 10% by product category24 hours (89 days if added to cart)Per saleIn-house$10Visit ↗
Audible$5-$25 per trial or membership24 hoursPer leadAmazon Associates$10Visit ↗
ChatBot (LiveChat)20-22% lifetime recurring120 daysRecurringIn-house$50Visit ↗
Chewy Pet AffiliateCommission on eligible ordersNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
ClearVPN35% per sale (default)180 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
ClickBankUp to 90% revenue share, or CPA60 daysNetworkClickBank$100 default (adjustable $10 - $1,000,000)Visit ↗
DesignCrowd$35 per project (third-party)60 daysPer saleCJ$50Visit ↗
FlexOffersVaries by merchantVaries by merchantNetworkFlexOffers$25Visit ↗
Grammarly$0.20 per signup + $20 per upgrade90 daysPer leadImpact$25Visit ↗
Ivacy VPN40-100% new / 35% renewals60 daysRecurringPost Affiliate Pro$100Visit ↗
Namecheap20-35% on first order30 daysPer saleImpact$10 (Impact) / $50 (CJ)Visit ↗
Plagiarism Checker XUp to 25% per sale60 daysPer sale2Checkout (Avangate)Not disclosedVisit ↗
Rakuten AdvertisingVaries by advertiserVaries by advertiserNetworkRakuten$50 (50 units per network currency; none for Brazil)Visit ↗
Speechify30% per sale30 daysPer saleRewardful$25Visit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs pay via Check?

14 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 60 days among the 11 programs that publish one. The longest: ClearVPN (180 days), ChatBot (LiveChat) (120 days) and Grammarly (90 days).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: Impact (4), In-house (2) and Amazon Associates (1).

Browse more