⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Payment method

Affiliate programs that pay via Wise

17 programs in this directory pay affiliates via Wise. Compare their commission, cookie window and network in one table. Most programs offer more than one payout method, so confirm it on the program's own page before you apply. Programs that do not publish their payout methods are not counted here.

17
programs
30 days
median cookie
14
pay recurring

Affiliate programs that pay via Wise, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
Acoust30% recurring for 24 months90 daysRecurringRewardfulNot disclosedVisit ↗
Automix (RoEx Audio)30% on first-month purchasesNot disclosedPer saleRewardful$100Visit ↗
Emergent20% for 6 months30 daysRecurringPartnerStack$100Visit ↗
Fathom Analytics25% recurring30 daysRecurringIn-house$200 (Wise bank transfer) or $20 (account credit)Visit ↗
Fliki30% lifetime recurring30 daysRecurringRewardful$50Visit ↗
Jasper AI25% recurring for 12 months14 daysRecurringFirstPromoter$25Visit ↗
Koala AI30% lifetime recurring60 daysRecurringIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
KreadoAI20% recurring for 12 months30 daysRecurringRewardful$50Visit ↗
Make.com35% recurring for 12 months30 daysRecurringIn-house$100Visit ↗
Narration Box40% recurring for 12 monthsNot disclosedRecurringToltNot disclosedVisit ↗
OpenArt20-30% for 12 monthsNot disclosedRecurringToltNot disclosedVisit ↗
SciSpace18% per new premium subscriptionNot disclosedPer saleToltNot disclosedVisit ↗
Simplified25%-40% recurring45 daysRecurringFirstPromoter$50Visit ↗
Unicorn Platform33% recurring for life60 daysRecurringIn-house$50Visit ↗
WarmySender50% for 12 months60 daysRecurringIn-house$100Visit ↗
WisePer referred customerNot disclosedPer leadPartnerizeNot disclosedVisit ↗
YourGPT20% recurring30 daysRecurringIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs pay via Wise?

17 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 30 days among the 12 programs that publish one. The longest: Acoust (90 days), Koala AI (60 days) and Unicorn Platform (60 days).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: In-house (6), Rewardful (4) and Tolt (3).

Browse more