⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Payment method

Affiliate programs that pay via Stripe

35 programs in this directory pay affiliates via Stripe. Compare their commission, cookie window and network in one table. Most programs offer more than one payout method, so confirm it on the program's own page before you apply. Programs that do not publish their payout methods are not counted here.

35
programs
90 days
median cookie
22
pay recurring

Affiliate programs that pay via Stripe, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
ActiveCampaignUp to 30% recurring for 12 monthsNot disclosedRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Beefree20% for 12 months90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
BrevoFixed CPA per paying client + $5 CPL90 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
BugHerd20% recurring (lifetime)90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
DataForSEO25% of all top-ups (365 days)90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
DataSnipper10% revenue share, up to 30%90 daysRevenue sharePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Design Pickle$1,000 per customer referralNot disclosedPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
ElevenLabs22% recurring for 12 monthsNot disclosedRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Fathom AI NotetakerRevenue share90 daysRevenue sharePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
FigmaUp to $54 per new customer90 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Format50% recurring for 12 months90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
FreshBooksUp to $200 per paid subscriber90 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Freshworks (Freshdesk)20-30% of first-year revenue90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Gamma25% for the first year60 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
LevantaVaries by brand (often 15-25%)Not disclosedNetworkLevantaNot disclosedVisit ↗
Looka25-35% per sale (tiered)90 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
ManyChat30-50% recurring for 12 monthsNot disclosedRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
MarketerHire$5,000 per new customer90 daysPer leadPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
monday.comUp to 100% of first-year sales90 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Moosend30-40% recurring for lifeNot disclosedRecurringPartnerStackNo minimumVisit ↗
Murf AI20% recurring for 24 months90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
PartnerStackVaries by brandVaries by brand (default 90 days)NetworkPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
QuillBot10-20% per plan30 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Reclaim.aiUp to 40% recurring for 12 months90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Reply.io15-25% for 1 year (tiered)90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Riverside.fmUp to 20% per subscription90 daysRevenue sharePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Runway$15 per new paid subscriberNot disclosedPer saleIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
Seamless.ai20-40% of first-year revenueNot disclosedRecurringPartnerStack$5Visit ↗
Spocket20-30% recurring, lifetime90 daysRecurringIn-house$25Visit ↗
Teachable30% recurring for 12 months30 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Trainual10% recurring, lifetime90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Unbounce25-35% recurring for 12 months90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Webflow50% for up to 12 months90 daysRecurringPartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
XeroOne-time bounty per paid subscriber90 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Zebracat30% lifetime recurring60 daysRecurringRewardful$50Visit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs pay via Stripe?

35 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 90 days among the 26 programs that publish one. The longest: Beefree (90 days), Brevo (90 days) and BugHerd (90 days).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: PartnerStack (31), In-house (2) and Levanta (1).

Browse more