Home/ All programs/ Amasty
Preview another program
Amasty logo

Amasty

Verified Sep 2026

Magento and Adobe Commerce extension developer; affiliates earn 10% to 20% on extension sales depending on annual referred revenue.

Software & SaaS One-time Worldwide In-house
Join Amasty →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
10-20%
10-20% per sale
Cookie
30d
30 days
Est. EPC
$1.10
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
In-house
Min. payout $100
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

10% with no revenue commitment, 15% after reaching $7,000 referred revenue per year, 20% after $15,000 per year. Commission applies to extension purchases only (not support subscriptions or services) and only the first purchase via the link.

Commission rate 10-20% per sale
Cookie duration 30 days
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network In-house
Tier structure 10% base, 15% from $7,000 and 20% from $15,000 in yearly referred revenue
Minimum payout $100
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Payout request once a month; commission available 60 days after purchase
Refund / lock period No commission on purchases refunded within the 60-day refund period
Approval Manual
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Banners and referral buttons
Program rules
  • No purchases for own business via affiliate link
  • Cannot be in the Affiliate and Partner programs at the same time
  • Partner coupons cannot be combined with affiliate link purchases
  • Removal after 6 months of inactivity or suspected misuse; pending commission then expires

Checked in September 2026 against amasty.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Software & SaaS Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Blog and Comparison content aimed at software & saas buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
10-20% per sale on one-time, run directly by the brand.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Software & SaaS space
You need instant approval and payouts under $100
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Amasty

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 Blog 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 SEO 86%
YouTube 86%
Email 77%
Communities 67%
Google Ads 58%
Meta Ads 48%
Short-form 38%
Instagram 38%
TikTok 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
amasty review Review
amasty affiliate program High intent
best software & saas affiliate programs Best-of
amasty alternatives Comparison
amasty pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of 10-20% per sale on one-time
Fast-converting offer with a 30 days window
Direct relationship with the brand, no network cut
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on In-house
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Payout request once a month; commission available 60 days after purchase
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
$100
Lock period
No commission on purchases refunded within the 60-day refund period
What does Amasty pay affiliates?

10% with no revenue commitment, 15% after reaching $7,000 referred revenue per year, 20% after $15,000 per year. Commission applies to extension purchases only (not support subscriptions or services) and only the first purchase via the link.

How long is the cookie?

30 days.

Which platform runs the program?

In-house, with a minimum payout of $100.

When and how are commissions paid?

Payout request once a month; commission available 60 days after purchase.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Amasty could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $18
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$403
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $18
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $40
Estimated year one $4,838

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 56 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 3 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $202 / mo
Current estimate $403 / mo
Double conversion rate $806 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it