⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Affiliate network

Partnerize affiliate programs

Partnerize runs the affiliate programs of 6 brands in this directory. A network gives you one login and one payout for several programs. Compare their commission, cookie window and minimum payout below.

6
programs
30 days
median cookie
0
pay recurring

Partnerize affiliate programs, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
Adobe Creative Cloud85% of first month30 daysPer salePartnerizeNot disclosedVisit ↗
Ebuyer1% per sale30 daysPer salePartnerizeNot disclosedVisit ↗
HostelworldNot disclosed30 daysRevenue sharePartnerizeNot disclosedVisit ↗
PartnerizeVaries by brandVaries by brandNetworkPartnerizeVaries by brandVisit ↗
Unity5% Asset Store, $62.50 per Unity Pro7 days (Asset Store), 30 days (Unity Store)Per salePartnerizeVaries by country or currencyVisit ↗
WisePer referred customerNot disclosedPer leadPartnerizeNot disclosedVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs run on Partnerize?

6 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 30 days among the 4 programs that publish one. The longest: Adobe Creative Cloud (30 days), Ebuyer (30 days) and Hostelworld (30 days).

Which commission models do Partnerize programs use?

The most common: Per sale (3), Revenue share (1) and Network (1).

Browse more