⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Category

Best Retail & Ecommerce affiliate programs

49 affiliate programs in Retail & Ecommerce, with commission, cookie window, network and minimum payout side by side. 8 of them pay recurring commission. Every figure is read from the brand's own pages, and where a brand does not publish a value the table says so.

49
programs
30 days
median cookie
8
pay recurring

Best Retail & Ecommerce affiliate programs, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
AcerUp to 5% per sale30 days (UK)Per saleAwin (UK and Europe); CJ (US, Canada, per third party)Not disclosedVisit ↗
AfterShip30% per referralNot disclosedRevenue shareIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
AliExpressUp to 9% per sale, by category3 daysPer saleIn-house$16Visit ↗
Amazon AssociatesUp to 10% by product category24 hours (89 days if added to cart)Per saleIn-house$10Visit ↗
AmericanasVaries by category (see Awin)Not disclosedPer saleAwinR$50Visit ↗
AppSumo Partners100% of first sale (up to $50)7 daysPer saleImpact$100Visit ↗
ASUS1% default30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
B&H Photo Video2% base, higher on performanceNot disclosedPer saleIn-house$80Visit ↗
Best BuyCategory-based % of net sales7 days (Creator Program)Per saleImpactNo minimumVisit ↗
bol2.5-7% by category5 daysPer saleIn-house€50Visit ↗
Calcurates10% recurring for 24 months60 daysRecurringShoffi$50Visit ↗
CartStack20% recurring for up to 60 monthsNot disclosedRecurringLeadDynoNot disclosedVisit ↗
Casas Bahia2% to 3% on Awin; set at signup on Lomadee30 days (Lomadee), 7 days (Awin)Per saleLomadeeNot disclosedVisit ↗
Chewy Pet AffiliateCommission on eligible ordersNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
DellVaries by product (not disclosed)Not disclosedPer saleCJ (US); other networks regionallyNot disclosedVisit ↗
eBay Partner Network1-4% of sale, capped per category24 hoursPer saleIn-house$10Visit ↗
Ebuyer1% per sale30 daysPer salePartnerizeNot disclosedVisit ↗
EComposer50% first month, then 20-30% lifetimeNot disclosedRecurringIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
EtsyPercentage of saleNot disclosedPer saleNot disclosedNot disclosedVisit ↗
GoogleVaries by programVaries by programNetworkPartnerize / CJNot disclosedVisit ↗
HP1% baseline, 5% for content partners30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
iRobotUp to 4% per sale30 daysPer saleCJNot disclosedVisit ↗
KnoCommerce15% monthly for 12 monthsNot disclosedRecurringIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
Laptops DirectNot disclosed30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
LenovoMinimum 2% per sale3 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Logitech4-10% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Lumens3-10% per saleNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Magazine Luiza1% to 12% per saleNot disclosedPer saleIn-houseR$50Visit ↗
Mercado LivreUp to 16% by categoryNot disclosedPer saleIn-houseR$30Visit ↗
MicrosoftAbout 1-7% by categoryNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
NetshoesUp to 13% per sale30 daysPer saleRakutenNot disclosedVisit ↗
NeweggNot disclosed7 daysPer saleRakutenNot disclosedVisit ↗
OllieNot disclosedNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
OnePlus2-10% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Other World Computing3%45 daysPer saleCJNot disclosedVisit ↗
Overclockers UKUp to 2% per sale30 daysPer saleAwinNot disclosedVisit ↗
Printify5% for 12 months90 daysRevenue sharePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
RedbubbleUp to 2% per sale30 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Refersion15-20% recurringNot disclosedRecurringRefersionNot disclosedVisit ↗
SamsungVaries by regionVaries by regionPer saleRakuten Advertising (UK) / Optimise (Gulf) / Awin (IE) / FlexOffers (US)£50 (UK, or 50 AUD/CAD/EUR/USD)Visit ↗
ShopeeStandard 3-15% plus extra store commissions7 daysPer saleIn-houseR$30Visit ↗
Shopify CollabsVaries by brandVaries by brandNetworkIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
Spocket20-30% recurring, lifetime90 daysRecurringIn-house$25Visit ↗
TargetUp to 8%7 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
The Fulfillment LabProfit share on every shipmentNot disclosedRevenue shareIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
UOL AfiliadosR$30-R$50 per signup; sales up to R$7030 daysPer leadIn-houseR$30Visit ↗
Walmart1-4% per sale3 daysPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Western DigitalNot disclosedNot disclosedPer saleCJNot disclosedVisit ↗
YouTube ShoppingVaries by merchantVaries by merchantPer saleIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs are there in Retail & Ecommerce?

49 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 30 days among the 28 programs that publish one. The longest: Printify (90 days), Spocket (90 days) and Calcurates (60 days).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: In-house (16), Impact (12) and Awin (5).

Browse more