Official page: commission as a fixed amount or as a percentage of the total price of a first lesson bought through the referral link; higher referral volumes may raise the rate. Rates are not published. Third-party figures vary: Lasso (Aug 2026) lists $30 per sale; Affiliate.Watch lists 70% of a new trial plus a $50 CPA.
Checked in September 2026 against preply.com, lp.preply.com, affiliates.preply.com, copycatcafe.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
Official page: commission as a fixed amount or as a percentage of the total price of a first lesson bought through the referral link; higher referral volumes may raise the rate. Rates are not published. Third-party figures vary: Lasso (Aug 2026) lists $30 per sale; Affiliate.Watch lists 70% of a new trial plus a $50 CPA.
The cookie duration is not published.
Not disclosed.
Monthly, by the 10th for the previous month's earnings.
Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Preply could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.