Home/ All programs/ DesignCrowd
Preview another program
DesignCrowd logo

DesignCrowd

Verified Sep 2026

Crowdsourced marketplace for logo, web and print design; affiliates are paid when a referred customer launches a project, via CJ.

Design & Creative Per sale / CPA US, UK, NZ, AU, CA, SG, PH, IN CJ
Join DesignCrowd →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
$35
$35 per project (third-party)
Cookie
60d
60 days
Est. EPC
$0.81
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
CJ
Min. payout $50
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

Affiliates earn money when a referred customer launches a design project. Third-party listings state $35 per sale; the official page does not give the amount.

Commission rate $35 per project (third-party)
Cookie duration 60 days
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network CJ
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $50
Payment methods Check, Direct deposit, Payoneer
Payout schedule Not disclosed
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted US, UK, NZ, AU, CA, SG, PH, IN
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official page, partly network or third-party listings
Eligibility restriction

Only accepts traffic from: US, UK, NZ, AU, CA, SG, PH, IN

What partners get
  • Custom creative on request

Checked in September 2026 against designcrowd.com, affpaying.com, viglink.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Design & Creative Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Instagram and TikTok content aimed at design & creative buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Traffic from US, UK, NZ, AU, CA, SG, PH, IN
Why promote this
$35 per project (third-party) on per sale / CPA, tracked through CJ.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
A 60 days window gives evergreen content time to convert long after publication.
Avoid if
Only accepts traffic from: US, UK, NZ, AU, CA, SG, PH, IN
You need instant approval and payouts under $50
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote DesignCrowd

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

90% overall fit
🥇 Instagram 96%
🥈 TikTok 86%
🥉 Short-form 86%
YouTube 77%
Meta Ads 77%
SEO 67%
Blog 67%
Email 58%
Comparison 58%
Communities 58%
Google Ads 48%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Tutorials Product demos Reviews Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
designcrowd review Review
designcrowd affiliate program High intent
best design & creative affiliate programs Best-of
designcrowd alternatives Comparison
designcrowd pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of $35 per project (third-party) on per sale / CPA
Long 60 days attribution window
Runs on CJ — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on CJ
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Not disclosed
Methods
Check, Direct deposit, Payoneer
Minimum
$50
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does DesignCrowd pay affiliates?

Affiliates earn money when a referred customer launches a design project. Third-party listings state $35 per sale; the official page does not give the amount.

How long is the cookie?

60 days.

Which platform runs the program?

CJ, with a minimum payout of $50.

When and how are commissions paid?

Not disclosed. Methods: Check, Direct deposit, Payoneer.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: US, UK, NZ, AU, CA, SG, PH, IN.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what DesignCrowd could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $35
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$784
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $35
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $78
Estimated year one $9,408

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 29 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $392 / mo
Current estimate $784 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,568 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it