Home/ All programs/ LOGO.com
Preview another program
LOGO.com logo

LOGO.com

Verified Sep 2026

AI logo maker and brand-building platform for new businesses; affiliates earn 30% of qualified sales via Awin (formerly ShareASale).

Design & Creative One-time Worldwide Awin
Join LOGO.com →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
30% per sale
30% per sale
Cookie
60d
60 days
Est. EPC
$2.30
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per sale
One-time payout
Network
Awin
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

30% of qualified sales made by new customers referred through properly formatted affiliate links. Sales from existing partners, prior customers, coupon-induced purchases or fraud do not qualify.

Commission rate 30% per sale
Cookie duration 60 days
Commission model Per sale
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Awin
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods PayPal
Payout schedule Monthly after a 90-day accrual period
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Forbidden
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
Program rules
  • Purchases induced by coupons or discounts do not qualify
  • No cookie stuffing
  • FTC disclosure required on the affiliate site
  • Rejected applicants may not reapply

Checked in September 2026 against logo.com, ui.awin.com, flexoffers.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
61/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Design & Creative Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 73/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Instagram and TikTok content aimed at design & creative buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
30% per sale on one-time, tracked through Awin.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
A 60 days window gives evergreen content time to convert long after publication.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Design & Creative space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote LOGO.com

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

90% overall fit
🥇 Instagram 96%
🥈 TikTok 86%
🥉 Short-form 86%
YouTube 77%
Meta Ads 77%
SEO 67%
Blog 67%
Email 58%
Comparison 58%
Communities 58%
Google Ads 48%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Forbidden
Recommended content
Tutorials Product demos Reviews Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
logo.com review Review
logo.com affiliate program High intent
best design & creative affiliate programs Best-of
logo.com alternatives Comparison
logo.com pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of 30% per sale on one-time
Long 60 days attribution window
Runs on Awin — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Awin
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly after a 90-day accrual period
Methods
PayPal
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does LOGO.com pay affiliates?

30% of qualified sales made by new customers referred through properly formatted affiliate links. Sales from existing partners, prior customers, coupon-induced purchases or fraud do not qualify.

How long is the cookie?

60 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Awin.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly after a 90-day accrual period. Methods: PayPal.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Coupon and cashback sites are forbidden.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what LOGO.com could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $27
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$605
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $27
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $60
Estimated year one $7,258

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 38 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $302 / mo
Current estimate $605 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,210 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it