Home/ All programs/ Headspace
Preview another program
Headspace logo

Headspace

Verified Sep 2026

Meditation, sleep and mental health app; its network-run affiliate program on Impact pays a flat bounty per free trial, with no affiliate page on headspace.com.

Apps & Mobile Per sale / CPA United States Impact
Visit Headspace →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
$15
$15 per free trial
Cookie
45d
45 days
Est. EPC
$1.20
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per lead
Paid per lead
Network
Impact
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Free trial
Beginner level

Program terms

Acceleration Partners (the agency listing the program) states a $15 CPA per free trial sign-up on Impact. A FlexOffers listing (updated January 2026) instead pays 12% of monthly subscriptions, 8% of annual and gifting subscriptions and $1.60 per student subscription.

Commission rate $15 per free trial
Cookie duration 45 days
Commission model Per lead
Conversion trigger Free trial
Platform / network Impact
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Not disclosed
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted United States
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official page, partly network or third-party listings
Eligibility restriction

Only accepts traffic from: United States

What partners get
  • Separate brand and B2B partnership requests via get.headspace.com/partnerships
  • Customer 30-day Guest Pass sharing (not an affiliate scheme)
Program rules
  • Approved partner types: content, loyalty, mass media, review sites, search, sub-affiliate and influencer networks

Checked in September 2026 against accelerationpartners.com, app.impact.com, flexoffers.com, headspace.com, help.headspace.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Apps & Mobile Free trial Beginner affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
TikTok and Instagram content aimed at apps & mobile buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Traffic from United States
Why promote this
$15 per free trial on per sale / CPA, tracked through Impact.
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Only accepts traffic from: United States
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Headspace

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

86% overall fit
🥇 TikTok 86%
🥈 Instagram 86%
🥉 Meta Ads 86%
Blog 77%
YouTube 77%
Short-form 77%
SEO 67%
Email 67%
Communities 67%
Comparison 58%
Google Ads 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Best-of articles Comparisons Product demos Tutorials
Keyword angles that convert
headspace review Review
headspace affiliate program High intent
best apps & mobile affiliate programs Best-of
headspace alternatives Comparison
headspace pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Commission of $15 per free trial on per sale / CPA
Fast-converting offer with a 45 days window
Runs on Impact — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Impact
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Not disclosed
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Headspace pay affiliates?

Acceleration Partners (the agency listing the program) states a $15 CPA per free trial sign-up on Impact. A FlexOffers listing (updated January 2026) instead pays 12% of monthly subscriptions, 8% of annual and gifting subscriptions and $1.60 per student subscription.

How long is the cookie?

45 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Impact.

When and how are commissions paid?

Not disclosed.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: United States.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Headspace could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $15
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$336
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $15
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $34
Estimated year one $4,032

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 67 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 3 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $168 / mo
Current estimate $336 / mo
Double conversion rate $672 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it