Home/ All programs/ Omnisend
Preview another program
Omnisend logo

Omnisend

Verified Sep 2026

Email and SMS marketing platform for e-commerce stores; affiliates earn 20% recurring commission for up to 24 months via Impact.

Email Marketing Recurring (12 mo) Not disclosed Impact
Join Omnisend →

Applications reviewed manually (within 2 business days).

Commission
20% +
20% recurring for 24 months
Cookie
60d
60 days
Est. EPC
$1.75
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring · 24 months
Network
Impact
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Subscription
Intermediate level

Program terms

20% recurring commission on each referred customer once they move to a paid plan, paid monthly for as long as they stay, capped at 24 months. Single rate, no tiers stated.

Commission rate 20% recurring for 24 months
Cookie duration 60 days
Commission model Recurring · 24 months
Conversion trigger Subscription
Platform / network Impact
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods EFT (bank transfer), PayPal
Payout schedule Monthly, per Impact payout schedule
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual (Within 2 business days)
Countries accepted Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Dedicated affiliate manager
  • Ready-to-use creatives (banners, logos, text links)
  • Custom creatives on request

Checked in September 2026 against omnisend.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
67/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Email Marketing Subscription Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Blog and Email content aimed at email marketing buyers
Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
20% recurring for 24 months, tracked through Impact.
Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
A 60 days window gives evergreen content time to convert long after publication.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Email Marketing space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Omnisend

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 Blog 96%
🥈 Email 96%
🥉 SEO 86%
Comparison 86%
YouTube 77%
Communities 67%
Google Ads 58%
Meta Ads 48%
Short-form 38%
Instagram 38%
TikTok 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Case studies
Keyword angles that convert
omnisend review Review
omnisend affiliate program High intent
best email marketing affiliate programs Best-of
omnisend alternatives Comparison
omnisend pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
Commission of 20% recurring for 24 months
Long 60 days attribution window
Runs on Impact — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Impact
Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly, per Impact payout schedule
Methods
EFT (bank transfer), PayPal
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Omnisend pay affiliates?

20% recurring commission on each referred customer once they move to a paid plan, paid monthly for as long as they stay, capped at 24 months. Single rate, no tiers stated.

How long is the cookie?

60 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Impact.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly, per Impact payout schedule. Methods: EFT (bank transfer), PayPal.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually (within 2 business days). Countries: Not disclosed.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Omnisend could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $18 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 12
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$2,621
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (12 mo) $216
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $4,838
Estimated year one $31,450

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $403 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $216, and the run rate settles near $4,838 per month.

Half your traffic $1,310 / mo
Current estimate $2,621 / mo
Double conversion rate $5,242 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it