The partner program has four tracks (technology, channel/reseller, referral and affiliate, solutions). Referral and affiliate partners 'earn incentives for approved opportunities or new business'; no rates are published.
Checked in September 2026 against otter.ai. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
The partner program has four tracks (technology, channel/reseller, referral and affiliate, solutions). Referral and affiliate partners 'earn incentives for approved opportunities or new business'; no rates are published.
The cookie duration is not published.
In-house.
Not disclosed.
Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Otter.ai could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.