Home/ All programs/ Revolut Referral
Preview another program
Revolut Referral logo

Revolut Referral

Verified Sep 2026

Digital banking and money app; Revolut runs retail and business affiliate programmes on Impact (Rakuten in the UK), paying a fixed amount per qualifying active customer.

Finance Per sale / CPA Worldwide (150+ countries and regions), with local programmes such as the UK on Rakuten Impact (Rakuten for UK retail)
Join Revolut Referral →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
Per active customer
Per active customer
Cookie
n/a
Not disclosed
Est. EPC
$1.44
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Per lead
Paid per lead
Network
Impact (Rakuten for UK retail)
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Lead
Intermediate level

Program terms

Revolut only shares commission rates after sign-up. Retail commissions are paid once a referred user signs up, passes verification and tops up or transacts (UK: at least one outbound transaction within 30 days); business commissions once the company is fully onboarded and has paid its first monthly fee. Third-party directories report GBP 2-20 per retail user and GBP 20-500 per business, not confirmed officially.

Commission rate Per active customer
Cookie duration Not disclosed
Commission model Per lead
Conversion trigger Lead
Platform / network Impact (Rakuten for UK retail)
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Monthly, net 30
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted Worldwide (150+ countries and regions), with local programmes such as the UK on Rakuten
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Restricted
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency Not disclosed
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official page, partly network or third-party listings
What partners get
  • Co-branded landing pages
  • Separate Retail and Business programmes
  • 3-month Premium trial offer for UK affiliate traffic
Program rules
  • No bidding on Revolut brand terms, including exact, phrase, broad match and misspellings (UK guide)
  • Adult and gambling sites are rejected
  • Cryptocurrency promotions need approval from Revolut
  • Applications must use the full personal or legal company name
  • Business programme requires a business-specific audience

Checked in September 2026 against revolut.com, affiliateprogramdb.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Finance Lead Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Comparison content aimed at finance buyers
Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
Traffic from Worldwide (150+ countries and regions), with local programmes such as the UK on Rakuten
Why promote this
Payout is set as per active customer, tracked through Impact (Rakuten for UK retail).
Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Finance space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Revolut Referral

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

83% overall fit
🥇 SEO 86%
🥈 Comparison 86%
🥉 Blog 77%
YouTube 67%
Email 67%
Communities 58%
Short-form 48%
Instagram 48%
TikTok 38%
Google Ads 38%
Meta Ads 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Restricted
Meta Ads Restricted
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Comparisons Reviews Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
revolut referral review Review
revolut referral affiliate program High intent
best finance affiliate programs Best-of
revolut referral alternatives Comparison
revolut referral pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Straightforward one-time payout per sale
Payout is set as per active customer
Fast-converting offer with a Not disclosed window
Runs on Impact (Rakuten for UK retail) — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Impact (Rakuten for UK retail)
No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly, net 30
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Revolut Referral pay affiliates?

Revolut only shares commission rates after sign-up. Retail commissions are paid once a referred user signs up, passes verification and tops up or transacts (UK: at least one outbound transaction within 30 days); business commissions once the company is fully onboarded and has paid its first monthly fee. Third-party directories report GBP 2-20 per retail user and GBP 20-500 per business, not confirmed officially.

How long is the cookie?

The cookie duration is not published.

Which platform runs the program?

Impact (Rakuten for UK retail).

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly, net 30.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Worldwide (150+ countries and regions), with local programmes such as the UK on Rakuten.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are restricted.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Revolut Referral could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $25
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$560
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $25
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $56
Estimated year one $6,720

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 40 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 2 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $280 / mo
Current estimate $560 / mo
Double conversion rate $1,120 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it