⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Home/ All programs/ Audible
Preview another program
Audible logo

Audible

Verified Sep 2026

Amazon's audiobook subscription service. Amazon Associates pays fixed bounties of $5 to $25 per Audible free trial or membership signup on Amazon.com.

Apps & Mobile Per sale / CPA United States (Amazon.com Associates; other marketplaces have their own programs) Amazon Associates
Join Audible →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
$5-$25
$5-$25 per trial or membership
Cookie
1d
24 hours
Est. EPC
$1.25
Affiliate Marketing Programs estimate
Payout model
Per lead
Paid per lead
Network
Amazon Associates
Min. payout $10
Converts on
Sale
Beginner level

Program terms

US Amazon Associates bounties: Audible Premium Plus free trial $5, Premium Plus monthly membership $10, Premium Plus annual membership $25, Audible Standard free trial $20, Audible Standard monthly membership $20.

Commission rate $5-$25 per trial or membership
Cookie duration 24 hours (last click)
Commission model Per lead
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Amazon Associates
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $10
Payment methods Bank transfer, Amazon gift card, Check
Payout schedule About 60 days after the end of the month in which commissions are earned
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted United States (Amazon.com Associates; other marketplaces have their own programs)
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Restricted
Coupon / cashback sites Restricted
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
Eligibility restriction

Only accepts traffic from: United States (Amazon.com Associates; other marketplaces have their own programs)

What partners get
  • Bounties sit alongside regular Amazon product commissions
Program rules
  • No bidding on 'amazon', 'Kindle' or other Amazon trademarks in paid search ads that point to Amazon sites
  • No incentives, rebates or rewards for using Special Links
  • Coupon promotions must be removed as soon as Amazon's promotion ends
  • Customer must meet the eligibility requirements for each bounty

Checked in September 2026 against affiliate-program.amazon.com, audible.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affiliate Marketing Programs Score
59/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Apps & Mobile Sale Beginner affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 70/100
Recurring value 15% 34/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
✔ SEO and YouTube content aimed at apps & mobile buyers
✔ Audiences ready to buy now, since this pays once per sale
✔ Traffic from United States (Amazon.com Associates; other marketplaces have their own programs)
Why promote this
▸ $5-$25 per trial or membership on per sale / CPA, tracked through Amazon Associates.
▸ Clean one-off payout — earnings are predictable per conversion, with no churn risk.
▸ Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
✖ Only accepts traffic from: United States (Amazon.com Associates; other marketplaces have their own programs)
✖ You rely on slow-converting readers — the cookie is only 24 hours
✖ You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

No recurring revenue, so every month starts from zero volume.

How to promote Audible

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

83% overall fit
🥇 SEO 86%
🥈 YouTube 86%
🥉 Short-form 77%
Email 77%
Blog 67%
TikTok 67%
Meta Ads 67%
Comparison 67%
Communities 67%
Instagram 58%
Google Ads 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Restricted
Meta Ads Restricted
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Restricted
Recommended content
Reviews Best-of articles Comparisons Product demos Tutorials
Keyword angles that convert
audible review Review
audible affiliate program High intent
best apps & mobile affiliate programs Best-of
audible alternatives Comparison
audible pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
✔ Straightforward one-time payout per sale
✔ Commission of $5-$25 per trial or membership on per sale / CPA
✔ Fast-converting offer with a 24 hours window
✔ Runs on Amazon Associates — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
✖ Short cookie window leaves little time to convert
✖ No recurring revenue — every month starts from zero
✖ Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
✖ Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
About 60 days after the end of the month in which commissions are earned
Methods
Bank transfer, Amazon gift card, Check
Minimum
$10
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Audible pay affiliates?

US Amazon Associates bounties: Audible Premium Plus free trial $5, Premium Plus monthly membership $10, Premium Plus annual membership $25, Audible Standard free trial $20, Audible Standard monthly membership $20.

How long is the cookie?

24 hours, last click attribution.

Which platform runs the program?

Amazon Associates, with a minimum payout of $10.

When and how are commissions paid?

About 60 days after the end of the month in which commissions are earned. Methods: Bank transfer, Amazon gift card, Check.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: United States (Amazon.com Associates; other marketplaces have their own programs).

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are restricted; coupon and cashback sites are restricted.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Audible could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per conversion program avg $5
$
Estimated monthly 22 conversions / mo
$112
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per conversion $5
Revenue per 1,000 visitors $11
Estimated year one $1,344

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

You need about 200 conversions to reach $1,000, which at this conversion rate takes roughly 9 month(s) of traffic at your current numbers.

Half your traffic $56 / mo
Current estimate $112 / mo
Double conversion rate $224 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it