The affiliate landing page on simplified.com states 40% recurring commission on referrals' service fees; the FirstPromoter affiliate portal states 25% recurring commission. No end date for recurring commissions is given. No earnings cap.
Checked in September 2026 against simplified.com, affiliate.simplified.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
The affiliate landing page on simplified.com states 40% recurring commission on referrals' service fees; the FirstPromoter affiliate portal states 25% recurring commission. No end date for recurring commissions is given. No earnings cap.
45 days.
FirstPromoter, with a minimum payout of $50.
Not disclosed. Methods: PayPal, Wise.
The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Not disclosed.
Coupon and cashback sites are allowed.
Estimate what Simplified could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
At 22 conversions a month you add about $515 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $276, and the run rate settles near $6,182 per month.