Home/ All programs/ Make.com
Preview another program
Make.com logo

Make.com

Verified Sep 2026

No-code and AI automation platform; its in-house affiliate program pays 35% of referred customers' payments for 12 months.

AI Tools Recurring (12 mo) Not disclosed In-house
Join Make.com →

Approval is automatic after sign-up.

Commission
35% +
35% recurring for 12 months
Cookie
30d
30 days
Est. EPC
$2.00
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring · 12 months
Network
In-house
Min. payout $100
Converts on
Free signup
Advanced level

Program terms

35% of a referred customer's plan payments for the next 12 months after they sign up via the affiliate link and pay.

Commission rate 35% recurring for 12 months
Cookie duration 30 days
Commission model Recurring · 12 months
Conversion trigger Free signup
Platform / network In-house
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $100
Payment methods Wise
Payout schedule On request; paid 2-3 weeks after the request
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Auto
Countries accepted Not disclosed
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Restricted
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Separate partner program for agencies and consultants
Program rules
  • Payout requires at least 3 unique paying referrals and $100
  • No use of the 'Make' trademark as a keyword or in ad copy without written consent

Checked in September 2026 against make.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
71/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed AI Tools Free signup Advanced affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 79/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Comparison content aimed at ai tools buyers
Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
35% recurring for 12 months, run directly by the brand.
Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the AI Tools space
You need instant approval and payouts under $100
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Make.com

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 Blog 86%
YouTube 86%
Email 86%
Communities 77%
Short-form 58%
TikTok 48%
Google Ads 48%
Meta Ads 48%
Instagram 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Restricted
Meta Ads Restricted
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles Product demos
Keyword angles that convert
make.com review Review
make.com affiliate program High intent
best ai tools affiliate programs Best-of
make.com alternatives Comparison
make.com pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
Commission of 35% recurring for 12 months
Fast-converting offer with a 30 days window
Direct relationship with the brand, no network cut
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on In-house
Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
On request; paid 2-3 weeks after the request
Methods
Wise
Minimum
$100
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Make.com pay affiliates?

35% of a referred customer's plan payments for the next 12 months after they sign up via the affiliate link and pay.

How long is the cookie?

30 days.

Which platform runs the program?

In-house, with a minimum payout of $100.

When and how are commissions paid?

On request; paid 2-3 weeks after the request. Methods: Wise.

Who can join?

Approval is automatic after sign-up. Countries: Not disclosed.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are restricted.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Make.com could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $32 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 12
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$4,659
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (12 mo) $384
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $8,602
Estimated year one $55,910

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $717 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $384, and the run rate settles near $8,602 per month.

Half your traffic $2,330 / mo
Current estimate $4,659 / mo
Double conversion rate $9,318 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it