⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Home/ All programs/ Mammoth Club
Preview another program
Mammoth Club logo

Mammoth Club

Verified Sep 2026

Subscription platform with 3,000+ courses on AI, prompt engineering and coding. Affiliates earn 30% lifetime commission; the program listing limits eligibility to the USA.

AI Tools Lifetime recurring United States only Tapfiliate
Join Mammoth Club →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
30% rec.
30% lifetime recurring
Cookie
30d
30 days
Est. EPC
—
Affiliate Marketing Programs estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring · Lifetime
Network
Tapfiliate
Min. payout $50
Converts on
Subscription
Intermediate level

Program terms

30% commission on every sale with recurring revenue each month until the customer cancels. One uniform rate is stated; no per-plan amounts or Individual-only rule were found.

Commission rate 30% lifetime recurring
Cookie duration 30 days
Commission model Recurring · Lifetime
Conversion trigger Subscription
Platform / network Tapfiliate
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $50
Payment methods PayPal
Payout schedule Monthly
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted United States only
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official page, partly network or third-party listings
Eligibility restriction

Only accepts traffic from: United States only

What partners get
  • Real-time dashboard for clicks, sales and payouts
Program rules
  • No brand bidding on paid search
  • No fraudulent or bot traffic
  • No claiming official status
  • No unsolicited mass communications

Checked in September 2026 against mammothclub.tapfiliate.com, tapfiliate.com, mammothclub.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affiliate Marketing Programs Score
70/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed AI Tools Subscription Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 73/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
✔ SEO and Comparison content aimed at ai tools buyers
✔ Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
✔ Traffic from United States only
Why promote this
▸ 30% lifetime recurring, tracked through Tapfiliate.
▸ Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
▸ Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
✖ Only accepts traffic from: United States only
✖ You need instant approval and payouts under $50
✖ You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Mammoth Club

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 Blog 86%
YouTube 77%
Email 67%
Communities 67%
Short-form 48%
Google Ads 48%
Meta Ads 48%
TikTok 38%
Instagram 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles Product demos
Keyword angles that convert
mammoth club review Review
mammoth club affiliate program High intent
best ai tools affiliate programs Best-of
mammoth club alternatives Comparison
mammoth club pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
✔ Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
✔ Commission of 30% lifetime recurring
✔ Fast-converting offer with a 30 days window
✔ Runs on Tapfiliate — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
✖ Approval and tracking depend on Tapfiliate
✖ Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
✖ Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
✖ Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly
Methods
PayPal
Minimum
$50
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Mammoth Club pay affiliates?

30% commission on every sale with recurring revenue each month until the customer cancels. One uniform rate is stated; no per-plan amounts or Individual-only rule were found.

How long is the cookie?

30 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Tapfiliate, with a minimum payout of $50.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly. Methods: PayPal.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: United States only.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Mammoth Club could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $27 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 24
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$3,931
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (24 mo) $648
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $14,515
Estimated year one $47,174

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $605 of new recurring commission every month. With 24 months of average retention each referral is worth $648, and the run rate settles near $7,258 per month.

Half your traffic $1,966 / mo
Current estimate $3,931 / mo
Double conversion rate $7,862 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it