⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Category

All Accounting & Finance affiliate programs

15 affiliate programs in Accounting & Finance, with commission, cookie window, network and minimum payout side by side. 5 of them pay recurring commission. Every figure is read from the brand's own pages, and where a brand does not publish a value the table says so. This is the complete list; our editor-ranked top picks are on the Accounting & Finance category page.

15
programs
90 days
median cookie
5
pay recurring

All Accounting & Finance affiliate programs, compared

Every figure is what the brand itself publishes. Where it does not publish a value, the cell says so instead of guessing. Links marked Visit go through this site so we can count clicks.

ProgramCommissionCookieModelNetworkMin payoutOfficial page
BinanceUp to 50% of trading feesNot disclosedRevenue shareIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
Coinbase Affiliate50% of trading fees for 3 monthsNot disclosedRevenue shareImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Conta SimplesTiered partner commission (not published)Not disclosedPer leadIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
DataSnipper10% revenue share, up to 30%90 daysRevenue sharePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
DexxterUp to €75 per referralNot disclosedPer saleCelloNot disclosedVisit ↗
eToroVaries by country tierNot disclosedPer leadIn-house$100 (e-wallet), $500 (wire transfer)Visit ↗
FreshBooksUp to $200 per paid subscriber90 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
IQ OptionUp to 50% revenue share, or CPANot disclosedRevenue shareIn-house$10Visit ↗
QuickBooks (Intuit)$25-$300 per subscriptionNot disclosedPer saleIn-houseNot disclosedVisit ↗
Revolut ReferralPer active customerNot disclosedPer leadImpact (Rakuten for UK retail)Not disclosedVisit ↗
SageNot publicly disclosedNot disclosedPer saleImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
Wave AccountingPayout per qualified referralNot disclosedPer leadImpactNot disclosedVisit ↗
WisePer referred customerNot disclosedPer leadPartnerizeNot disclosedVisit ↗
XeroOne-time bounty per paid subscriber90 daysPer salePartnerStackNot disclosedVisit ↗
Zoho (incl. Zoho Books)15-20% of revenue for 12 months90 daysRecurringIn-house$100Visit ↗

Questions

How many affiliate programs are there in Accounting & Finance?

15 programs in this directory, checked against each brand's own pages in September 2026. The list only counts programs that are open, paused or invite only.

How long is the cookie window on these programs?

The median is 90 days among the 4 programs that publish one. The longest: DataSnipper (90 days), FreshBooks (90 days) and Xero (90 days).

Which networks run these programs?

The most common: In-house (6), Impact (3) and PartnerStack (3).

Browse more