Home/ All programs/ Fiverr
Preview another program
Fiverr logo

Fiverr

Verified Sep 2026

Freelance services marketplace paying 25% of a new buyer's first order plus 10% revenue share on their orders for 12 months.

B2B & Tools Revenue share Worldwide In-house
Join Fiverr →

Applications reviewed manually.

Commission
25% +
25% of first order + 10% for 12 months
Cookie
30d
30 days
Est. EPC
$3.40
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Revenue share
Recurring · 12 months
Network
In-house
Min. payout $100
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

Marketplace: CPA of 25% of the first-time buyer's first order, plus 10% revenue share on that buyer's other orders for 12 months. Logo Maker: fixed $30 CPA on the first order plus 10% revenue share for 12 months. Only purchases count, not clicks or registrations.

Commission rate 25% of first order + 10% for 12 months
Cookie duration 30 days
Commission model Revenue share · 12 months
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network In-house
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $100
Payment methods Bank transfer
Payout schedule Monthly on request, net 30 (two review cycles per month)
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Manual
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Restricted
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Dedicated account managers
  • Creative assets and web widgets (gig ads, search box)
  • Geo rotation links
  • Fiverr Pro and Logo Maker offers
Program rules
  • No bidding on Fiverr brand-related keywords
  • Paid ads must send traffic to the affiliate's own site, not directly to Fiverr
  • Ads may not suggest the affiliate represents Fiverr
  • No sharing commissions with users or unapproved incentives
  • No self-referrals

Checked in September 2026 against fiverr.com, help-partnerships.fiverr.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
69/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed B2B & Tools Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 68/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Blog content aimed at b2b & tools buyers
Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
25% of first order + 10% for 12 months on revenue share, run directly by the brand.
Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the B2B & Tools space
You need instant approval and payouts under $100
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Fiverr

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

96% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Blog 96%
🥉 Comparison 96%
YouTube 77%
Email 77%
Google Ads 58%
Communities 58%
Meta Ads 38%
TikTok 29%
Short-form 29%
Instagram 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Restricted
Meta Ads Restricted
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Case studies Tutorials
Keyword angles that convert
fiverr review Review
fiverr affiliate program High intent
best b2b & tools affiliate programs Best-of
fiverr alternatives Comparison
fiverr pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
Commission of 25% of first order + 10% for 12 months on revenue share
Fast-converting offer with a 30 days window
Direct relationship with the brand, no network cut
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on In-house
Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly on request, net 30 (two review cycles per month)
Methods
Bank transfer
Minimum
$100
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Fiverr pay affiliates?

Marketplace: CPA of 25% of the first-time buyer's first order, plus 10% revenue share on that buyer's other orders for 12 months. Logo Maker: fixed $30 CPA on the first order plus 10% revenue share for 12 months. Only purchases count, not clicks or registrations.

How long is the cookie?

30 days.

Which platform runs the program?

In-house, with a minimum payout of $100.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly on request, net 30 (two review cycles per month). Methods: Bank transfer.

Who can join?

Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are restricted.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Fiverr could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $23 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 12
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$3,349
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (12 mo) $276
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $6,182
Estimated year one $40,186

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $515 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $276, and the run rate settles near $6,182 per month.

Half your traffic $1,674 / mo
Current estimate $3,349 / mo
Double conversion rate $6,698 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it