Home/ All programs/ Wordvice AI
Preview another program
Wordvice AI logo

Wordvice AI

Verified Sep 2026

AI writing, paraphrasing and proofreading tool for academic and professional writing; affiliates earn 20% on eligible sales, including recurring payments.

AI Tools Recurring (12 mo) Not disclosed Tolt
Join Wordvice AI →

The approval process is not published; check the program page.

Commission
20% recurring
20% recurring
Cookie
30d
30 days
Est. EPC
$1.17
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring
Network
Tolt
Min. payout $50
Converts on
Sale
Intermediate level

Program terms

20% commission on all eligible sales with no minimum purchase. Commission applies to every recurring payment a customer makes after clicking the affiliate link within the 30-day cookie window; no end date for recurring commissions is stated.

Commission rate 20% recurring
Cookie duration 30 days
Commission model Recurring
Conversion trigger Sale
Platform / network Tolt
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $50
Payment methods PayPal
Payout schedule Monthly, processed 15 days after the month the commission was earned (16th of the following month)
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Not disclosed
Countries accepted Not disclosed
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Forbidden
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
Program rules
  • No bidding on brand names
  • No Google Ads of any form
  • No direct linking from advertising platforms (no credit given)

Checked in September 2026 against wordvice.ai, wordvice.tolt.io. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
67/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed AI Tools Sale Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
SEO and Comparison content aimed at ai tools buyers
Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
20% recurring, tracked through Tolt.
Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the AI Tools space
You need instant approval and payouts under $50
Paid search is your only channel — Google Ads is not permitted
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Wordvice AI

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 Blog 86%
YouTube 77%
Email 67%
Communities 67%
Short-form 48%
Google Ads 48%
Meta Ads 48%
TikTok 38%
Instagram 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Forbidden
Meta Ads Forbidden
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles Product demos
Keyword angles that convert
wordvice ai review Review
wordvice ai affiliate program High intent
best ai tools affiliate programs Best-of
wordvice ai alternatives Comparison
wordvice ai pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
Commission of 20% recurring
Fast-converting offer with a 30 days window
Runs on Tolt — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Tolt
Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly, processed 15 days after the month the commission was earned (16th of the following month)
Methods
PayPal
Minimum
$50
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Wordvice AI pay affiliates?

20% commission on all eligible sales with no minimum purchase. Commission applies to every recurring payment a customer makes after clicking the affiliate link within the 30-day cookie window; no end date for recurring commissions is stated.

How long is the cookie?

30 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Tolt, with a minimum payout of $50.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly, processed 15 days after the month the commission was earned (16th of the following month). Methods: PayPal.

Who can join?

The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Not disclosed.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are forbidden.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Wordvice AI could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $18 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 12
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$2,621
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (12 mo) $216
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $4,838
Estimated year one $31,450

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $403 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $216, and the run rate settles near $4,838 per month.

Half your traffic $1,310 / mo
Current estimate $2,621 / mo
Double conversion rate $5,242 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it