⊕
Affiliate Marketing Programs
Home/ All programs/ VoiceDash
Preview another program
VoiceDash logo

VoiceDash

Verified Sep 2026

AI voice typing app for Mac, Windows, iPhone and Android that turns speech into clean, punctuated text in any app; affiliates earn 20% recurring on every paid subscription they refer.

AI Tools Lifetime recurring Worldwide Tolt
Join VoiceDash →

The approval process is not published; check the program page.

Commission
20% recurring
20% recurring
Cookie
n/a
Not disclosed
Est. EPC
—
Affiliate Marketing Programs estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring · As long as the customer pays; VoiceDash may cap it at 12 months from the first payment
Network
Tolt
Min. payout $50
Converts on
Subscription
Intermediate level

Program terms

20% of the net revenue VoiceDash receives from each referred customer on a paid plan, every month the customer keeps paying. Net means excluding VAT/GST, refunds, chargebacks, discounts and promotional credits. Paid plans on 28 September 2026: Pro at $15/month or $12/month billed yearly, Teams at $29/month or $24/month billed yearly (up to 5 members); the free plan (1,000 words per month) earns nothing. That is about $3 per month per Pro customer on monthly billing. VoiceDash reserves the right to cap commissions at 12 months from the customer's first payment, prospectively and in rare cases for existing referrals.

Commission rate 20% recurring
Cookie duration Not disclosed (referral link tracked through tolt; the cookie window is not published)
Commission model Recurring · As long as the customer pays; VoiceDash may cap it at 12 months from the first payment
Conversion trigger Subscription
Platform / network Tolt
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout $50
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Paid monthly in arrears, provided the referred account is active and in good standing; payouts can be delayed or adjusted for refunds, chargebacks or fraud checks
Refund / lock period Refunded or charged-back payments are excluded from commission
Approval Not disclosed (Not disclosed)
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Forbidden
Paid ads Restricted
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
What partners get
  • Free plan and a 3-day free trial without a credit card make the first step easy for referrals
  • Works in any app on Mac, Windows, iPhone and Android, in 50+ languages
  • Tolt dashboard for links, referrals and payouts
Program rules
  • No paid ads on VoiceDash, Voicedash.ai or close variations and misspellings (Google Ads, Bing, Facebook and other platforms)
  • No impersonating VoiceDash or presenting yourself as an official representative
  • No fake accounts, bots, artificial traffic, misleading redirects, cloaking, click fraud, cookie stuffing or incentivised clicks
  • No self-referrals, including your household, employer or companies you own or control
  • VoiceDash may change the rate, cap the duration or end the program at any time; earned and approved commissions are honoured
  • Violations can lead to termination, withheld commissions and claw-back of paid commissions

Checked in September 2026 against voicedash.tolt.io, voicedash.ai. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affiliate Marketing Programs Score
67/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed AI Tools Subscription Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
✔ SEO and Comparison content aimed at ai tools buyers
✔ Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
✔ Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
▸ 20% recurring, tracked through Tolt.
▸ Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
▸ Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
✖ Your audience does not sit in the AI Tools space
✖ You need instant approval and payouts under $50
✖ You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote VoiceDash

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 SEO 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 Blog 86%
YouTube 77%
Email 67%
Communities 67%
Short-form 48%
Google Ads 48%
Meta Ads 48%
TikTok 38%
Instagram 38%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Restricted
Meta Ads Restricted
Brand bidding Forbidden
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles Product demos
Keyword angles that convert
voicedash review Review
voicedash affiliate program High intent
best ai tools affiliate programs Best-of
voicedash alternatives Comparison
voicedash pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
✔ Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
✔ Commission of 20% recurring
✔ Fast-converting offer with a Not disclosed window
✔ Runs on Tolt — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
✖ Approval and tracking depend on Tolt
✖ Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
✖ Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
✖ Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Paid monthly in arrears, provided the referred account is active and in good standing; payouts can be delayed or adjusted for refunds, chargebacks or fraud checks
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
$50
Lock period
Refunded or charged-back payments are excluded from commission
What does VoiceDash pay affiliates?

20% of the net revenue VoiceDash receives from each referred customer on a paid plan, every month the customer keeps paying. Net means excluding VAT/GST, refunds, chargebacks, discounts and promotional credits. Paid plans on 28 September 2026: Pro at $15/month or $12/month billed yearly, Teams at $29/month or $24/month billed yearly (up to 5 members); the free plan (1,000 words per month) earns nothing. That is about $3 per month per Pro customer on monthly billing. VoiceDash reserves the right to cap commissions at 12 months from the customer's first payment, prospectively and in rare cases for existing referrals.

How long is the cookie?

The cookie duration is not published.

Which platform runs the program?

Tolt, with a minimum payout of $50.

When and how are commissions paid?

Paid monthly in arrears, provided the referred account is active and in good standing; payouts can be delayed or adjusted for refunds, chargebacks or fraud checks.

Who can join?

The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is forbidden; paid ads are restricted.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what VoiceDash could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $18 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 24
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$2,621
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (24 mo) $432
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $9,677
Estimated year one $31,450

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $403 of new recurring commission every month. With 24 months of average retention each referral is worth $432, and the run rate settles near $4,838 per month.

Half your traffic $1,310 / mo
Current estimate $2,621 / mo
Double conversion rate $5,242 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it