25% commission for one year on new customers who sign up through the affiliate link. Softr's own examples: 10 referrals per year earn $1,416 (Basic), $4,008 (Professional) or $7,752 (Business). The 25% figure carries an asterisk whose terms are not shown publicly.
Checked in September 2026 against softr.io, softr.partnerstack.com, softr.firstpromoter.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
25% commission for one year on new customers who sign up through the affiliate link. Softr's own examples: 10 referrals per year earn $1,416 (Basic), $4,008 (Professional) or $7,752 (Business). The 25% figure carries an asterisk whose terms are not shown publicly.
The cookie duration is not published.
PartnerStack.
Not disclosed.
Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Softr could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
At 22 conversions a month you add about $515 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $276, and the run rate settles near $6,182 per month.