Help center: Standard Partner 10%, Premium Partner 20%, both for 12 months per referred customer. Premium requires R$10k monthly sales via the program, a base of 500+ infoproduct creators, or a niche channel with 10k+ followers. Partners page says 20% scalable up to 30%.
Only accepts traffic from: Brazil (main market); other countries not stated
Checked in September 2026 against afiliados.pandavideo.com.br, affiliates.pandavideo.com, pandavideo.com, help.pandavideo.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
Help center: Standard Partner 10%, Premium Partner 20%, both for 12 months per referred customer. Premium requires R$10k monthly sales via the program, a base of 500+ infoproduct creators, or a niche channel with 10k+ followers. Partners page says 20% scalable up to 30%.
45 days.
In-house.
On request: partner sends a service invoice (NF) via support chat. Methods: Bank transfer.
Applications reviewed manually. Countries: Brazil (main market); other countries not stated.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Panda Video could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
At 22 conversions a month you add about $202 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $108, and the run rate settles near $2,419 per month.