Up to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue for each referral. Net new workspaces that upgrade to a paid Plus or Business plan within 180 days of the click qualify; extra seats bought within a year also earn rewards.
New affiliate applications are currently paused.
Checked in September 2026 against notion.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.
Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it
Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.
Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.
Up to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue for each referral. Net new workspaces that upgrade to a paid Plus or Business plan within 180 days of the click qualify; extra seats bought within a year also earn rewards.
180 days, last click attribution.
PartnerStack.
Not disclosed.
New applications are currently paused. Countries: Not disclosed.
The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.
Estimate what Notion (incl. Notion AI) could pay on your own traffic.
Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.
At 22 conversions a month you add about $1,120 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $600, and the run rate settles near $13,440 per month.