Home/ All programs/ Kittl
Preview another program
Kittl logo

Kittl

Verified Sep 2026

AI-first graphic design platform for creators and print-on-demand sellers. Affiliates earn 20% of all payments for 12 months, up to $72 per Expert subscriber.

Design & Creative Recurring (12 mo) Not disclosed Not disclosed
Join Kittl →

The approval process is not published; check the program page.

Commission
20% +
20% recurring for 12 months
Cookie
n/a
Not disclosed
Est. EPC
$1.40
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring · 12 months
Network
Not disclosed
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Free trial
Beginner level

Program terms

20% of all payments made by a referral within the first 12 months, on monthly or yearly plans. Kittl states affiliates can earn up to $72 per new Kittl Expert subscriber.

Commission rate 20% recurring for 12 months
Cookie duration Not disclosed
Commission model Recurring · 12 months
Conversion trigger Free trial
Platform / network Not disclosed
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Automatic payouts, no invoice needed
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Not disclosed
Countries accepted Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Paid ads Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official page, partly network or third-party listings
What partners get
  • Tracking dashboard with automatic reports
  • Separate Kittl Creators program

Checked in September 2026 against kittl.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
67/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Design & Creative Free trial Beginner affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
YouTube and TikTok content aimed at design & creative buyers
Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
20% recurring for 12 months, run directly by the brand.
Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
Fits high-intent content where the reader decides in the same session.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Design & Creative space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Kittl

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

86% overall fit
🥇 YouTube 86%
🥈 TikTok 86%
🥉 Short-form 86%
Instagram 86%
Meta Ads 77%
Communities 77%
SEO 67%
Blog 67%
Email 58%
Comparison 58%
Google Ads 48%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Not disclosed
Meta Ads Not disclosed
Brand bidding Not disclosed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Tutorials Product demos Reviews Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
kittl review Review
kittl affiliate program High intent
best design & creative affiliate programs Best-of
kittl alternatives Comparison
kittl pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
Commission of 20% recurring for 12 months
Fast-converting offer with a Not disclosed window
Direct relationship with the brand, no network cut
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on In-house
Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Automatic payouts, no invoice needed
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Kittl pay affiliates?

20% of all payments made by a referral within the first 12 months, on monthly or yearly plans. Kittl states affiliates can earn up to $72 per new Kittl Expert subscriber.

How long is the cookie?

The cookie duration is not published.

Which platform runs the program?

Not disclosed.

When and how are commissions paid?

Automatic payouts, no invoice needed.

Who can join?

The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Not disclosed.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

The program does not publish its rules on paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Kittl could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $18 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 12
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$2,621
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (12 mo) $216
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $4,838
Estimated year one $31,450

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $403 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $216, and the run rate settles near $4,838 per month.

Half your traffic $1,310 / mo
Current estimate $2,621 / mo
Double conversion rate $5,242 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it