Home/ All programs/ Adalo
Preview another program
Adalo logo

Adalo

Verified Sep 2026

No-code builder for native mobile and web apps; affiliates earn 20% of all payments from referred accounts for the first 12 months.

Software & SaaS Recurring (12 mo) Worldwide Rewardful
Join Adalo →

The approval process is not published; check the program page.

Commission
20% +
20% recurring for 12 months
Cookie
60d
60 days
Est. EPC
$1.75
Affilobase estimate
Payout model
Recurring
Recurring · 12 months
Network
Rewardful
Min. payout Not disclosed
Converts on
Subscription
Intermediate level

Program terms

20% commission on all payments of referred accounts for the first 12 months. Referrals must come through the affiliate's unique Rewardful link.

Commission rate 20% recurring for 12 months
Cookie duration 60 days
Commission model Recurring · 12 months
Conversion trigger Subscription
Platform / network Rewardful
Tier structure No tiers published
Minimum payout Not disclosed
Payment methods Not disclosed
Payout schedule Monthly, by the first business Friday of each month
Refund / lock period Not disclosed
Approval Not disclosed
Countries accepted Worldwide
Brand bidding Allowed
Paid ads Allowed
Coupon / cashback sites Not disclosed
Currency USD
Program status Active
Last verified Sep 2026 · official program terms
Program rules
  • Referrals must use the affiliate's unique Rewardful referral link

Checked in September 2026 against help.adalo.com, rewardful.com. Terms change: confirm on the official page before you promote.

Affilobase Score
67/100

Situational — good in its niche, weak outside it

Medium traffic needed Software & SaaS Subscription Intermediate affiliates
How the score is built
Earning potential 25% 62/100
Conversion potential 15% 76/100
Recurring value 15% 84/100
Cookie duration 10% 30/100
Brand demand 10% 66/100
Promotion flexibility 10% 68/100
Affiliate friendliness 10% 72/100
Data confidence 5% 78/100
Best for
Blog and Comparison content aimed at software & saas buyers
Audiences that stay subscribed — the commission keeps paying
Any market — the program accepts worldwide traffic
Why promote this
20% recurring for 12 months, tracked through Rewardful.
Recurring revenue compounds: each retained referral keeps earning after the first month.
A 60 days window gives evergreen content time to convert long after publication.
Avoid if
Your audience does not sit in the Software & SaaS space
You need instant approval and payouts under Not disclosed
You have no owned audience to promote to
Main drawback

Earnings depend on retention — if referred customers churn early, the recurring tail disappears.

How to promote Adalo

Channel fit scored by our editors — allowed is not the same as recommended.

93% overall fit
🥇 Blog 96%
🥈 Comparison 96%
🥉 SEO 86%
YouTube 86%
Email 77%
Communities 67%
Google Ads 58%
Meta Ads 48%
Short-form 38%
Instagram 38%
TikTok 29%
Allowed traffic
SEO / organic content Allowed
Email marketing Allowed
YouTube walkthroughs Allowed
Google Ads Allowed
Meta Ads Allowed
Brand bidding Allowed
Coupon / cashback Not disclosed
Recommended content
Reviews Comparisons Tutorials Alternatives Best-of articles
Keyword angles that convert
adalo review Review
adalo affiliate program High intent
best software & saas affiliate programs Best-of
adalo alternatives Comparison
adalo pricing High intent

Strengths and watch-outs

What works well
Recurring commission keeps paying after the first sale
Commission of 20% recurring for 12 months
Long 60 days attribution window
Runs on Rewardful — reliable tracking and payouts
Watch out for
Approval and tracking depend on Rewardful
Recurring revenue only builds with retained customers
Terms can change; re-check the public program page before scaling
Category is competitive in search — differentiated content is required

Payouts and tracking

Schedule
Monthly, by the first business Friday of each month
Methods
Not disclosed
Minimum
Not disclosed
Lock period
Not disclosed
What does Adalo pay affiliates?

20% commission on all payments of referred accounts for the first 12 months. Referrals must come through the affiliate's unique Rewardful link.

How long is the cookie?

60 days.

Which platform runs the program?

Rewardful.

When and how are commissions paid?

Monthly, by the first business Friday of each month.

Who can join?

The approval process is not published; check the program page. Countries: Worldwide.

Are paid ads, brand bidding or coupon sites allowed?

Brand bidding is allowed; paid ads are allowed.

Earnings calculator

Estimate what Adalo could pay on your own traffic.

Monthly visitors 10,000
500200k
Click-through to program 8%
1%30%
Click-to-conversion rate 2.8%
0.2%15%
Commission per referral, per month program avg $18 / mo
$
Average months a referral stays 12
1 month36 months
Avg. monthly in year one 22 conversions / mo
$2,621
Clicks sent to program 800
Value per referral (12 mo) $216
Lifetime value of one month's referrals $4,838
Estimated year one $31,450

Estimates only — actual earnings depend on approval, traffic quality, refunds and the program's current rates.

Break-even view

At 22 conversions a month you add about $403 of new recurring commission every month. With 12 months of average retention each referral is worth $216, and the run rate settles near $4,838 per month.

Half your traffic $1,310 / mo
Current estimate $2,621 / mo
Double conversion rate $5,242 / mo
Share this program
Send the terms and the calculator to someone deciding on it